Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality heavy rug
 from Euless,TX,  Apr 26, 2012

I got this rug after returning two other for being too lite. The carpet looks just like the picture. The colors are what you see in the picture. Note the fact that the black piece looks dominent to other colors in reality too just like the picture. I have the round and the square in a L shaped hall area with formal living and family rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice colors and heavy soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Rug
 from Geneva, IL,  Mar 1, 2012

The rug arrived and we love it! We wanted to brighten up the area in front of a granite colored sectional and it works to perfection! The colors are vibrant, it is well made and very sharp. Terrific value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; bound, thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

This is a beautiful rug! Quality product! Received quickly. Would purchase this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick.. better quality than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 10, 2011

Oh, how gorgeous this rug is! Thick and plush and I havent even added the pad yet! It looks exactly as shown and when you place your bare feet on this for the first time, you will be glad you bought it! It is absolutely YUMMY! You will enjoy this rug, if you are looking for a nice bright eyecatching piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great rug! Thick, plush, and well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Kingsport, TN,  Jun 9, 2011

Very beautiful rug.. True to description. I have it in my living room. The material is very soft to touch, colors are very deep and go well with the beige-brown theme of my living room. I got a really good deal on it too. My only regret is that I did not buy 2 of these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Plantation, Fl,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. It looks better than the picture. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great. I am in love with my new rug. Buy it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the product
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 8, 2013

Description and photo an excellent match for actual product. Very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo is an excellent match for the real product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality at a good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from tn,  Feb 25, 2013

Liked the design but its getting threadbare in 3 months! My old rugs have lasted for more than 20 yrs and still good would appreciate a refund

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? avg
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from ME-04074,  Nov 16, 2012

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I love this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this
 from New York, ny,  May 18, 2012

Its been months and she threads are still coming out. I have to vacuum it multiple times a week. Would not get this if I had known. Not good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  May 4, 2012

This rug is way cool! Very unique and well made. A conversation piece to be sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top