For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Ordering a rug online without actually seeing it is rather daunting, but I have to say I was very impressed with the speedy and free delivery. The rug is very beautiful, plush and well made with a price at least half of what one would find in a retail rug establishment. I'm very pleased with the colors which are less intense as the picture - more pale golden cream with ink red and pale green accents. The border color matches my kitchen paint color so it looks wonderful in the next room. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lower intensity than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors do not match the picture
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Aug 25, 2011

This rug does not look anything like the picture. It is not as bright and gold like the picture shows. It is beige/tan and not gold. It does not look bright at all which was okay with me. Overall looks like a nice rug but the colors are not at all what the picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color are not even close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to say
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Lake Wylie SC,  Dec 16, 2011

This rug is as described and more beautiful than the picture. It is thick dense and plush and colors are muted golden shades with pop of chili red border. So much nicer quality than anything I had seen at the box stores and it arrived at my door in 3 days which was amazing. No borrowing a vehicle to go pick it up or wrestling it on & off and up on porch. Can't ask for more than that. Yippee! I also ordered the felt pad which is very nice and thick too! It arrived overnight at my door. I love "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

We received our rug, shipped free at our doorstep. It is very thick and comfortable to walk on. The colors were true to what we saw online. For 100% wool, I thought it was well priced. We've had to vacuum it a lot but I think that is because it is new and wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 3, 2011

I'd like a better photo in Overstock for some items, and rugs are one of those items. However, we now have three (new house) and they all worked out very well. This rug is very good and has a classic aged (not worn!) look as it arrives. It looks richer than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - rugs are hard.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 15, 2011

The pictures on the website do not do this rug justice. It is very beautiful and is very good quality. The red in the rug is a dark/regular marbled red. It looks brick when there is direct sunlight on the rug. The rug sheds a little amount but no more than any other wool rug I have purchased. This was part of my first purchase from Overstock and I would order again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful and high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from ASHFORD, AL,  Aug 20, 2012

I ordered this rug for my dining room and it is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Virginia,  Aug 24, 2011

so pleased with this purchase. exactly what I was looking for. at a fraction of the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush, thick, expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top