Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Malibu Rug
 from Southern California,  Jun 27, 2011

I ordered this rug in an 8' x 10' version. I had been searching for a true white rug...not off white or cream. Since noone had reviewed this rug I needed to take a risk. I was nervous but when the rug arrived I was ecstatic! It is silky, soft and yummy to walk on. It does not shed and has no odor (which I had read on alot of other reviews on shag rugs). I just couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? If you are looking for a "white" rug this is it.
  • How is the quality of the product? I cound't be happier with the quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kgrad
 from Tonawanda New York,  May 8, 2012

I have purchased 6 rugs from O and have never been disappointed this time I am and I would send it back but it's just not worth the hassle going forward I will re-think my purchase when it comes to their idea of WHITE!!!!! also the grays are not always grays, however I did get luck cause the gray I ordered had a splash of purple which works very well with the room it's in...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is not WHITE!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality vey good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not they should of and so should the reviews that were writtn say that it has a cream cast to it which mine does...not WHITE!! sorry guys you were wrong on this one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White!
 from Troy, MI,  Dec 28, 2011

This rug is not white... it is cream colored. The texture appears flemsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is not white... it is cream colored.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malibu yes, white . . . eh
 from Nashville,  Aug 17, 2011

great quality, luxurious feel, nice texture but the color is not what you see in the picture . . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's much more off white than the white pictured . . . look at the color on site and then yellow it quite a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. though the color was not what i expected, I kept it anyway because of the rich texture and the way it feels under my feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug-shimmery strands in rug
 from Texas,  May 27, 2013

This is a nice rug. It was not as soft as I expected it to be and also had some shimmery/silvery/iridescent strands that were scattered through the rug. I was not expecting these shimmery strands and would have preferred that they not be there. However, overall the rug looks good in my daughter's bedroom and we kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white rug, but with strands strewn throughout rug that appear shimmery or almost silvery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tennessee,  Mar 15, 2014

I love the rug but I cannot find any information on how to clean it. Since I have a dog who really loves it I know I will have to wash at some point. Please publish with description in future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the money
 from dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

we got this for my daughters room and she (and her cats) loves it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

I had looked everywhere for this rug and decided to shop online. The price was great, shipping was great, and the rug is wonderful! Very beautiful and plush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Louisiana,  Jan 19, 2012

This rug is perfect, color was just as described, would definitely purchase another one...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top