For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ALL WRONG
 from OGUNQUIT,MAINE,  May 19, 2011

CHEAP LOOKING AND A LOT OF BLACK IN IT......DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PICTURE ON OVERSTOCK.....MORE LIKE A POKE A DOT RUG AND VERY THIN.......GOING BACK!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lavonia,GA,  Sep 5, 2012

I was disappointed that the color was not a true silver. Rug contained more black and appeared black and white on site, which did not coordinate with decor. Unfortunately I had to return the rug and was charged *** for the privilege.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site did not appear silver; had too much black and appeared to be black and white. Picture is not an accurate representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average, but would not purchase another rug made of 100% polyester.. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color, description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors wasnt as in picture
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  May 1, 2014

I thought i was getting an all silver rug when it arrived it had black and white in it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Chelsea, Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

This rug feels good under our feet and it has been ordered for our bedroom but if it was a more visible part of the house we would have returned it. The quality is satisfactory but it looks kind of disco and not what we thought we were ordering.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what we were looking for ...
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

Rug did not look like the photo on Overstock. It was not plush like a typical shag. We were disappointed with this. Returned the rug to Overstock and the return process was easy and uncompicated. Recommend Overstock but NOT the rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Indian Land, SC,  Feb 19, 2014

Great looking, modern rug! Brightens up the front room of our new home. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish touch
 from Perth, Australia,  Jul 15, 2013

Exactly as pictured. It was very messy at first with fibres going EVERYWHERE. The whole room needed a good dusting and vacuum and so did the rug after I opened it up. After that its perfect, love the quality and colour and so do the children who seem to flock here to play their games. Thumbs up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug but thin
 from Arkansas,  Feb 5, 2013

Received rug in short amount of time. It is synthetic so it does not shed. Great price for the size. Beware that it is thin and not very cushy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues with quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We kove this rug!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 27, 2012

We were looking for a fun rug for our playroom, which is slowly transitioning to a "hang out" room. This rug fit the bill perfectly. We love the color, the softness, and the unique look this brings to the room. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is well made and super soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Rug is silver!
 from RVA,  Feb 12, 2012

Was nervouse since others had written it has a blue tint but don't see that at all. Also lots of mention of it shedding which I've seen none. Am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovin' it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Washington,  Dec 23, 2011

This ia great rug. It feels very plush and thick. I would say that the rug actually has more black in it. I wouldn't exactly say its silver. More black and white. I love that it doesn't shed like a wool rug. It looks great with my white couch. It also came pacckaged really well and any kinks that were in the rug have smoothed out in a couple days. It is heavy which keeps it from sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from California,  Dec 21, 2011

I really like the color and look of this rug. It looks like silver with confetti. A little thin so will need a pad, but all in all I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture, nice silver color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin. But not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I like it???
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 8, 2011

Just received it today.....I am not in love with it, but am in the process of completely remodeling my home and need to pull more things together to get just the right look. This rug is very soft, plush, and comfortable. I am very happy with the quality and feel of it. It's on the blue side of silver though..not nearly as black and white as it appears in the photo. My interior designed assures me it is awesome and hang in there so I will hope he's right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug differs a little from the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, silky feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top