Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug so soooo soft!
 from Virginia,  Mar 29, 2012

The rug feels like ribbons under your feet - the composition of the strands is very unusual and really quite pretty. If you are looking for an absolutely gray rug, this is NOT it. The overall effect is a mottled black and white rug. Happily, it fits with my room, so I'm keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually black and white and gray - the black is quite predominant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, very soft under your feet. It is also very substantial in weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. It's NOT a gray rug, or "silver".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Malibu rug is nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 11, 2011

We got this rug to class up the dining room. Our formal living room is gray/silver, very modern, and we bought new black faux leather chairs for the dining room. The Malibu rug makes the dining room modern and chic. Plus, we have four dogs and it does not show the dog hair like the previous rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was slightly different, more white than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems like good quality. it's soft and has vaccumed fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print
 from Sault Ste Marie, MI,  Apr 21, 2014

Was not impressed with the color at all - was expecting grey but got grey with black spots - animal print like.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

We have a black and white theme in our home, this rug is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from new york, ny,  Feb 7, 2013

the look of the carpet works, would have been nice to be a bit litter in color, but it works

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was similar, in real life it is darker than on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the rug is great,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the overal description is pretty right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Edmonton, AB,  Aug 8, 2012

I love my new rug, it was exactly what I was expecting. At first it looked a little bit too white, but I discovered that it was because the rug hairs were flattened from the packaging. Once I fluffed them out, it was a beautiful silver with specks of white. It's also very soft and I haven't had any problems with shedding. Nice quality for the price, I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy rug!
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this rug and so does my dog! He lays on it all day now. The color is very close to what was showing on my laptop screen. It is very soft on my foot. Very happy with my purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 27, 2012

This rug looks contemporary, elegant and overall just beautiful. It lights up my living room. So far I have only gotten compliments. I can't believe the price. I saw a similar one at Crate & Barrel which costs 3x more. Very good deal!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Malibu Silver Shag Rug (7' Square)
Sale $185.29
Was $217.99
Compare $388.69
Save 52%
(3)
Handmade Malibu Silver Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $203.14
Was $238.99
Compare $428.37
Save 53%
(2)
Handmade Malibu Silver Shag Rug (8' 6 x 12')
Sale $498.09
Was $585.99
Compare $611.37
Save 19%
(1)
Handmade Malibu Silver Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $301.95
Was $355.23
Compare $500.47
Save 40%
(13)
Back to top