Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Minnesota,  Sep 22, 2010

looks good, price is right. perfect for an entrance area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from CT,  Jan 22, 2013

Nice rug for the price! Color was a little more muted, but that worked for me! Fairly thick wool rug....I would say a good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more muted/faded than the picture, but I liked it that way....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for a wool rug at that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 8, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It is exactly what I wanted, the color is so beautiful! I highly recommend this area rug. The price can't be beat, and the quality is impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

Absolutely top quality! A great addition to my entry way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relieved!
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  May 6, 2014

I was nervous to buy a rug from Overstock since it would be a pain to return. I was relieved to see the quality of the rug. It's thick wool, straight and cushy. The colors are pretty - muted and a pleasant combination. I liked it so much I bought another.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from WI,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect rug for my foyer. It is a bit thicker than I anticipated which speaks to its quality but beware that if you are opening a door over it you will need clearance height. My door just clears it. The color is a warm tan as pictured with hints of green and burgundy. Beautiful rug. Considering getting a matching rug for my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Santa Clara, Utah,  Nov 11, 2013

The colors and pattern blend well with many color schemes. I purchased several of the 4' x 6' rugs to use in a guest bedroom, over a Brazilian walnut hardwood floor. While the rug is more of a beige/moss green background with touches of burgandy red accents, it really goes well with the plum hues in the bedding I've chosen. The rug is very thick and appears to be well made. I went back and ordered some runners for the hallway as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It it's perfect!!!
 from Barrington, IL,  Nov 7, 2013

I have a 1912 home and in my master bathroom there's hardwood floors, pockets doors, built in's and exposed brick. I've painted the walls a "grey poupon" mustard yellow. Reading the previous post about the colors not standing out I'd have to disagree. Love mine and Colors are just perfect! I ordered a 4x6 along with a rug protector underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Georgia but rugs are in Cabo san Lucas, MX,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered this rug and also the "same" one in a 9x13. I emailed overstock with a request that they check, before shipping, to be sure both rugs were alike/same color. No response and they are not the same. Close but definitely a light green and a darker green. Both rugs are very nice and I am keeping them but I am not thrilled that they do not match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

i am very pleased with this rug. As others have pointed out, the colors are more muted than in the photo but I think it is quite attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from UK,  Oct 4, 2013

This Rug is lovely. It is a bit paler than in the photos, but has very nice gold and green tones with deep red patterns in it. It arrived very quickly and was very well wrapped. I would definitely buy from this company again as their service was excellent. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price, great quality!
 from Mathews, VA - rug in Mathews, VA,  Sep 29, 2013

I am always satisfied with the products I have purchased from overstock.com. Not only was this rug a bargain but it complements the 10' x 13' rug that I purchased several years ago. The colors, as they appeared on the computer, were true to the photograph. Could not ask for a better product nor quicker shipping. Excellent service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect entry rug!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 25, 2013

I have bought several overstock rugs over the years and have NEVER been disappointed. Nice neutral color pallette with a dash of red. Minor shedding, but nothing that a quick vacuum won't take care. I also bought the felt rug pad and it works great with this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Sit on the Fence....Just Order
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2013

This rug is beautiful and the quality deluxe. I bought several sizes (4 x 6 , (2) 2 x 8 and a 2 x 4) for the front foyer and hallway to protect the wood floors. The colors are subtle and the background is more of a light olive/sage green versus light brown/beige (although can see all of those colors in the rug). The hints of burgundy are beautiful and give the rug a subltle punch. The colors in this rug would match many color schemes as mentioned the rug has subtle tones. I have been looking for rugs for a while and in a bold move ordered four of these rugs at the same time and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate (looking at close up photo)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick rug
 from Olympia, Wa,  May 18, 2013

I needed a rug to blend in with furniture and decor. Couldn't be too light or too dark and had to be classic. This rug is perfect. The red is rusty red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really thick - quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Yukon, OK,  May 3, 2013

The rug is perfect. The color was what I was hoping for. I was surprised how high the pile is and how plush the rug was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush and beautiful. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from racine, wi,  Mar 9, 2013

well made and color was close.being hand made this is expected. the heighth and finish shearing is very good. the carpet was very tightly rolled and it is hard to get it to lay flat. this will take some time. roll the rug on a tube and this problem goes away. as usual overstock is a good value. homer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Agoura Hills, California,  Feb 23, 2013

I have spent many days and hours looking for the right area carpet. I knew when I saw it I would know that this is the one but I never found it. One evening I checked out Overstock and found not only the correct size but the perfect colors. When it arrived I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered 2 more in different sizes. Great carpet and excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far more superior than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral wool rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

This rug coordinated well in our home office. Good color, quality and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from MI,  Oct 18, 2012

The rug I received was a little lighter than the picture, though I am still happy with it. I bought the same rug in 2x8 and 8x10 for different rooms. Very happy with all. Very little shedding, no smell. I have had a great success rate with O.co. Will continure to use them. Great prices/great quality/great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Very thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top