Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NY,  Sep 21, 2012

Safavieh has good quality rugs and this one is o exception..but overstock had the cheapest price by far and I received it in a day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Mahal Wool Runner - Great experience!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 4, 2014

Great experience with Overstock.com. We LOVE our runner! Thanks Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from ny ny,  Nov 13, 2013

This rug looks beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to othes for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece!
 from Bishop CA.,  Nov 6, 2013

I love this piece. It brought everything together richly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall runner
 from chicago,  Apr 30, 2013

great quality and i love it it matches my living room rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect just like the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. again great and perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from missouri,  Mar 13, 2013

Beautiful rug, colors were even better than pictured. I am more than please with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of the rug was rich and vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUSHY COMFORT !
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 14, 2012

For the first few days, i had to be careful not to stumble, the runner is that plush. I really expected a "run of the mill" carpet. Nice surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So lux, it makes my other rugs look like butcher paper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug, great price!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

This rug is beautiful. It is exactly as described on the website, colors included. I have ordered three rugs from overstock in the past two years and they have all been beautiful rugs, low maintenance, and firm, without a flimsy feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top-notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful.
 from Longbranch, WA,  Jun 17, 2012

These rugs are perfect. Color was just as shown online. Very thick and plush. I was a little nervous after reading the reviews that they might be as shown, but was pleasantly surprised. I bought several to cover main room,runners for hallways, and smaller for entryways. All are great. After recieving these rugs, I took advantage of Memorial day sale and bought 4 more rugs (different styles) for bedroom and office. I am not disappointed. We just put down hardwood in the house and wanted to accent, but not cover completey the new flooring. Buying all the rugs from Overstock.com kept it affordable and the quality was not compromised. I will always go to Overstock now for these type of Home purchases. Also wanted to mention that they were all delivered well packaged ,wrapped in plastic and left on my doorstep. No problems. Thank you for the opportunity to say what a great buying experience this was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet runner with panache
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 10, 2012

Great runner! This is the same quality of other carpets and area rugs that I own. The colors are vibrant ant the pile makes it very comfortable and plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described and viewed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good Savavieh quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect- typical of this high quality carpet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Ancestry Green/ Red Wool Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $73.09
Was $85.99
Compare $135.00
Save 46%
(3)
Lyndhurst Traditions Green/ Ivory Rug (2'3 x 16')
Sale $87.54
Was $102.99
Compare $171.35
Save 49%
(2)
Back to top