Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luna rug
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

The rust color is a stunning deep pumpkin orange that adds a pop to my room. I get so many compliments on the rug! It's beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and plush. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this rug. I bought it for a recently redecorated guest room. Whenever I show a picture of the room to anyone, the first question they ask is where did you get that rug? It makes the room! I am so very glad I bought it. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as I had hoped it would be, a nice, rich, deep, pumpkin color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush. There is slight shedding, bit that is to be expected from a wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from San Francisco,  May 26, 2013

The quality of this rug is extremely poor. It sheds so bad that we literally had to sweep, dust and mop our house every single day. We couldn't take it anymore and had to take it out of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wish I would have been warned about how bad it shed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Shedder!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2013

I was looking for a rug for my living room that resembled the *** rug from ***... This rug had the "look" I was going for without the high price. This exact rug is on ***- and sometimes cheaper if there's a special sale. I ordered this and found it about $100 cheaper, but Overstock said the one I ordered had already gone through and they couldn't price-match due to it being a "special sale". Kinda bummed I didn't research before buying- could've saved $100. Oh we'll! It's a super thick and heavy rug- a deep mustard yellow and cream (off-white) color. Unfortunately, the fibers shed like crazy!! I've vac'd it over 20 times, and it still sheds!! My crawling baby gets covered in yellow fibers whenever she's on the rug:( Too bad, because it has a nice look and really adds a pop of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mustard yellow and cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick rug, but sheds like crazy!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Blue - Beautiful rug!
 from Lansdale, PA,  May 2, 2013

I love this rug! All of our furniture in this room is linen/cream colored and this rug definitely brightens it up! The rug is nice and comfortable and just beautiful. My only complaint is that I have to vacuum almost every day because it sheds quite a bit and the white fibers get into the blue and makes it look dull. I'm assuming this will become less frequent with time. But all in all I am extremely happy with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to what was pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Worth the Extra Vacuuming. Gorgeous!
 from Michigan,  Nov 6, 2014

Yes, this rug involves extra vacuuming. Which after a few months is starting to be less frequent. I got the Royal Blue and it really is a gorgeous rug. The print is classic yet modern again. The Royal Blue is an elegant splash of color. I get so many compliments on this rug. For the price, it is a really great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love the rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 29, 2014

My rug arrived quickly and was true to color, and style. Looks amazing in my dining room. Very nice under feet and i do recommend this product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Not for cat owners or toddlers
 from Alexandria VA,  Sep 8, 2014

Our cat practically destroyed the rug within days. This rug is not good for cats with claws and toddlers that spill. The rug has a modern, classy look, but did not work for our family.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug!
 from Boston,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this rug in blue for my sitting room. Great color, design and size. I did vacuum it and many rug fibers filled my vacuum but it is "wool" rug and that is what happens with wool. Alot of fibers. Not a huge deal. Rug still looks great. And great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nice rug, disappointed in the color
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 11, 2014

I just received this rug for the second time and am so disappointed to have to send it back AGAIN. The first ordered the Royal Blue as I wanted a dark blue and the navy looked really dark in the pictures. When I received the rug it was very bright blue so I sent it back and ordered the navy. The navy looks exactly the same and is a very bright blue. I honestly can't even tell the difference, but the tag on the rug states navy. So back it goes. Otherwise, the style, size and quality of the rug are great. I feel the colors of the rug shown online are very deceiving.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 1, 2014

I love this rug. Beautiful coloring & top quality. I get so many compliments and I feel like it brings my room to life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exactly as described and high quality.
 from Baldwin, New York,  Mar 8, 2014

It's always difficult to order something online without seeing or touching it, but this product is as described and the quality is excellent. It's an excellent value and I would order again. The rug is so plush that I love how it feeling on my bare feet. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

This rug is beautiful...The color is even prettier than online! It's very thick and soft underfoot, I have had a lot of compliments on this rug and asked where I found it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Completely transformed the room!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 18, 2013

We were a little apprehensive about purchasing a yellow rug online, sight unseen. But, what a pleasant surprise! It is good quality. The color is beautiful. It feels good to walk on. It has completely transformed the look and feel of our living room. Everyone who visits us comments on how nice it is. Glad we made the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Phoenixville, pa,  Jun 20, 2013

This was one of my first overstock purchases and I couldn't be mor pleased. The rug is exactly what I was expecting, colors are perfect and quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 from Center Moriches, NY,  May 9, 2013

Nice rug, transitional design. Added warmth and design to a bare area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dense weave, consistent pattern, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appearance on site accurate in size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better
 from West Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2013

This rug is very thin and looks much cheaper than I expected. It has the texture of a very cheap thin throw rug. I have ordered rugs in the past from overstock that are very good quality. This was the more expensive disregarding the size, so i thought it would be thicker. It says it is a wool rug, but I am not sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is thin and looks cheap. i expected a thicker pile, a more luxurious feel to the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not as nice as portrayed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top