Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Gray!!
 from Poconos, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this rug because it was one of the only ones I could find in gray. I received it today and it isn't even close to gray! It's navy blue with fine lines of tan and if you look really close you can see a faint trail of gray here and there. Fortunately, I have a gray stone fireplace and a gray living room suit so the rug still works for me. However, if you need a gray rug this isn't it. Other than the color being inaccurate, it is a nice rug for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close!. Site describes it as a gray rug, it is nay blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goo quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy entry way rug
 from Sedona, AZ,  Sep 2, 2011

Bought this rug in gray for my entry way. Have only owned it for three weeks, but it is holding up well in a household of two people, a dog and many guests. The rug is thick, so be sure to have clearnace if you want it in front of a door. The rug shed a little jute dust/debris, but has not shed since. It has a fairly tight and chunky weave. Smelled like jute for a couple days,and then the odor went away. Seems to be a sturdy rug so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Chicago,  Jun 24, 2010

These rugs are very natural looking and a great addition to our home! My only complaint would be the thickness. They are about an inch thick and that can be difficult to deal with when arranging the rugs around furniture etc. Otherwise I love the rugs and would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 13, 2009

I was more than thrilled with the look of this rug, it has a natural and muted tone to the color and the texture is rustic and beautiful. I am using it for a covered outdoor balcony, it is absolutley perfect under our feet as we have 2 country rocking chairs from OVERSTOCK. COM that sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual and nice
 from Mount Joy, PA,  Apr 5, 2009

The rug is casual but a little rough textured. The color is very nice, not too bright but just saturated enough to be impactful. The rug is not detailed in any way but it's just what I was looking for. It is very heavy and rolls out of the package nicely, laying flat. The price is right for such a large rug as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Idaho,  Jun 2, 2012

Love this rug, however, I ordered the runner to go with it and they sent me grey instead of blue! So bummed they do not have the runner in the blue. Good quality, and the color was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Jute Rug
 from Annapolis,MD,  Mar 20, 2012

The rug looks nice. The color is a little darker than we expected. Almost a dark-blue gray. It looks nice, not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from St. Charles, IL,  Sep 21, 2009

I needed a new rug for under the kitchen table. I have 2 boys and a dog that trash the floor. The color isn't what I expected, but it's okay. My biggest issue is the corner is already fraying. I had hoped it'd last 2 years, but it doesn't look like I'll get even a year out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but very dirty
 from Weatherford, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

Awesome looking for the orange color. Warning though, it's very very dirty. I put it on my hard wood floors. When I pick it up my floor looks like a dirt pad from outside. We completely pulled it up and mopped and swept underneath and a week later - same thing. Don't know if it was just this one or what but it's dirty! Doesn't show in the material but the dirt is just inside the texture of the rug. We ordered a smaller blue one as well for a runner and no problems with that one. Maybe it was just my luck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome! loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for what type of material it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spring Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

I purchased this jute rug for my breakfast room. LOVE IT! looks great and deep deep red some may think burgandy, but love it glad i bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a deeper red , but love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very i love jute rugs great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 8, 2012

The color is variegated and adds life to a space . The rug is excellent for the price. Substantial in heft, not flimsy and will stay put. Not the softest, but jute is not a soft fiber by definition, and certainly not a problem for my or my pets. I have gotten many compliments. Looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match, but color is more variegated than in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are knots, snags, and yarn ends in the middle of the rug, consistent with hand made. It did not bother me, part of the look of this type of rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Charlotte,NC,  Mar 2, 2012

I would order another one, perhaps in a larger size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seem to be very good so far. Only had for a few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description seems very accurate. it feels and looks like jute.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought