Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Shown
 from Alabama,  Mar 31, 2014

This rug came in a timely manner and is just right for my room. The colors are true and the quality is excellent. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended Highly
 from Brewster, NY,  Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful quality, beautiful rug. Completely happy - looks gorgeous in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Indianapolis, in,  Nov 19, 2013

I was hesitant to buy a rug without actually seeing it in a store, but I am so pleased with this rug and with the delivery speed. The colors are just as shown online. It goes perfectly with my new furniture, a brown and cinnamon couch and a camel-gold chair. With a carpet pad under it, it feels quite luxurious.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2012

I have been looking for rugs for about 6 months. I needed a 6x9 and 5x8 that matched. This rug fit the bill. I purchased both. They are very nice looking rugs, but they won't stop shedding. I read another review that said the person had hers for a year and it still was shedding. I have mine for about 3 weeks and have vacuumed them almost every day , but still shedding. I hope that it ends soon or I will have take it to customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more muted ten pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than i expected
 from rhode island,  Dec 19, 2012

Great rug im so happy I bought it it took me 4 mths to pick a rug for my living room and this is definitely the right one. Its nice and plush, well made and beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its maybe a shade ligher than the online picture but i love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick carpet looks expensive it does shed a tiny bit but thats normal for a wool carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

I had been looking at this rug for some time and decided to take a chance, so glad I did. It looks beautiful in my dinning room. I loved it so much I ordered a smaller size for my living room in front of my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks way more expense than the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Clayton, NJ,  Aug 16, 2012

I would not recommend anyone ordering an area rug from a picture. I realize now the importance of seeing it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Disappointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is good. The color was not as pictured or described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressed
 from Weatherly, pa,  Jun 29, 2012

Disappointed in the quality and shedding of carpet. Color duller than appears in picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. carpet constantly sheds strands of carpet leaving peices on my hardwood floor all the time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug
 from Englewood Colorado,  May 18, 2012

I was looking for an oriental rug to pull the livingroom together in a lush, understated way and this rug is perfect. Thick pile is very comfy and the colors are a rich chocolate accented with beige and just the right touch of sage. It stands out but does not overpower the room and have received many compliments, Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top