For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner
 from Seminole, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

This rug looks so expensive and the colors are rich. The price was reasonable, and it was delivered fast. Overstock is the way to go!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and pretty
 from Landenberg, PA,  Mar 14, 2014

Bought this a couple of weeks ago for the hall between the main part of the house and the three bedrooms. It is attractive, colors are pretty close to the picture. The pile is deep and lush, without much, if any, undue shedding. It requires a pad as it slips too much without one. We had one door that opens out into the hall and that door had to be removed and trimmed as the pile height interfered with it opening. I am pleased with the purchase and would but it again without hesitation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2013

This runner is beautiful.. not bright or golden, but lovely mid-brown with perfect soft blue border. These colors are not too pale, and don't scream with color either. I didn't want it to distract from a bolder rug nearby, and it's color & pattern fills the bill. I put a pad under the runner to stabilize it on recently installed laminate flooring. My only concern is that when first unrolled, it appeared slightly uneven, but I'm reserving judgement on this until it has been in use longer with the pad in place, and even so, it's not enough of an issue to me where it's placed in my side hallway to think about changing it out, because I LOVE the colors!! I encourage you to give this runner a try.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is less golden in tone than pictured.. exactly as I wanted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice plushy wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as shown
 from syracuse,  Feb 15, 2013

I highly recommend this runner, looks great on my floor and the dogs love it to lay on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly describes the item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner for Long Hallway
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2012

I purchased a thick felt pad for under my runner that added to the thick plush feel when walking across it. The colors are subtle and add a softness to my hallway. The blue is a close match to an accent wall running the length of my condo and makes a nice statement as you enter the room. If you're looking for a beautiful rug that will not be the central focal point, but accent your room, this is a great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from OK,  Aug 30, 2012

Ihave had this runner 3 years and its as pretty as ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

I love these rugs so much I went back and bought more for the entire house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - a hint of green to the gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Seattle,  Jan 27, 2011

This is definitely worth the money. Good quality at a good price. Has held up well (have had for over 6 months) but quite a bit of shedding at first. Brown color is kind of a caramel brown; not a deep chocolate or dark coffee color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from MD,  Sep 1, 2010

The rug is absolutely gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is thick and soft to bare feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2010

The rug is beautiful, and the pile is soft and dense -- a wonderful addition to my hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Runner
 from Moore Haven, FL,  Feb 5, 2010

Just what we needed. Liked it so much we ordered 2 more at 2'3"X8'. Very good quaility.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 16, 2009

This carpet came exactly as advertised and what a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm impressed
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 1, 2009

We just moved into a new house with LOTS of hardwood flooring. I needed a runner for the entryway and this was one of the longest I could find. It is a lot heavier than I expected (a good thing!) and it is just a very nice, heavy duty rug for the entry. Thanks Overstocks! You came through again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from Saint Leonard, MD,  Jul 15, 2009

The colors were true to the picture and the description. The rug was much thicker and much more luxurious than I thought you could get for such a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top