For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the carpet
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2013

I tried 3 different carpets before I found this one and Iove it .......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was just like they said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick carpet just like they said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful stylized rug
 from colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a wonderful rug that will ADD plenty of class to any entrance hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful-thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Bainbridge Island WA,  Aug 8, 2013

Great value for money. Being wool makes it feel luxurious. Color very accurate. also have the runner. Will definitely be back for future rug purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Hadley, MA,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug is beautiful and adds a classy look to my living room. Several friends came over right after i got it and couldn't believe how wonderful it is! Though I originally wanted a square rug without scalloping, I have been convinced by friends that it adds a unique look to the rug and makes it stand out. I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an outstanding rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in room,
 from Kenosha, WI,  Mar 21, 2013

The rug arrived quickly. Thick and beautiful colors. Affordable and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of the rug
 from Georgetown, Tx,  Jul 30, 2014

The rug has a great color and design. We are very happy with the product. The quality is also very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty at my front door!
 from Cary, IL,  Apr 7, 2014

I just love the scalloped edges on my new entry rug. Very, very please with color, quality, and value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tx,  Mar 4, 2014

Great rug and good price. I would recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my new house!
 from Ca,  Nov 15, 2013

Bought this rug for my new house in the living room..Oh My Gosh..I love it! The colors and the carpet itself..just beautiful..Wish I had bought the bigger size..Also have the runner..Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful rug
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug. Thick and luxurious, I am really happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

Beautiful colors and quality. Shipped quickly. Great price. Highly recommended!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Finishing up the transformation of our new living room, worn saddle looking leather sectional with golds, rusts, browns and tans in accent pillows. This rug is exactly what I was looking for to warm up the center of our room! We have grandchildren that will be playing on the rug, and I needed it to be plush and soft enough for those little ones. Purchased the separate rug pad for additional cushiness.Very glad that I found this on OVERSTOCK.COM!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better looking in person than in the photo
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Very pleased with this rug. It's thick and well-made, beautiful colors. Can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

Great price for the quality of this rug. Colors are accurate and what I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust and Beige Wool Rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 3, 2013

I just LOVE this rug. I love the scalloped edges and the colors are vibrant. It's unique although I will get rug tape to make sure the scallops stay put!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually exactly as it looked on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and no odor! Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!
 from fort wayne, IN,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the colors and am happy with the scalloped edge. It is a lovely rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top