For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This carpet looks and feels very expensive.
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2012

When we opened this carpet we were very pleased. It looks and feels as if it cost much more than we paid. It has a nice weight to it, and it doesn't slide on our wood floors. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heritage Kerman rug
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 20, 2012

I love these rugs...bought three all together and they look beautiful in my home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, what I expected and more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft..... cats love it !
 from Poughquag, N. Y.,  May 19, 2012

always happy with overstock ! will be doing more shopping, I'm sure...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from colorado,  Nov 12, 2010

Liked the oval shape to break up the hard lines of the house. Colors are bold and defined. Lavender is subtle, sage green is pure sage and the accent colors are rust, camel brown and warm ivory. On my dark wood floors looks great without much shedding. Bought others to coordinate and the match is perfect. Can look good casual as well as formal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds a lot
 from Long Island, NY,  May 20, 2010

While the colors are really very nice, this rug sheds A LOT. I find the fibers all over the surrounding hardwood floor and on my son's clothes (he is crawling). The wool is also a bit rougher than other rugs we've gotten.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from TEXAS,  Mar 12, 2009

This rug is beautiful. Just as seen online. Has alot of light & dark sage green, so if looking for lots of green, like I was you will love..Other very rich colors as well. Very little shedding & very plush & soft...Looks very expensive & have looked at dept stores & have not come close to quality or price for this size rug..Will order runner & smaller rug next..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage Kerman wool rug
 from Canton OH,  Nov 16, 2007

Color was not what I had hoped for but was exactly as pictured. Since I have it under dining room table color is fine. The oval shape is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kerman Rug
 from Boulder City, Nevada,  Nov 16, 2007

This rug is wonderful. The colors are beautiful. It is well made. It is a real steal for the price. I highly recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from South Dakota,  Nov 8, 2007

The rug is beautiful, the trim is a light celedon green with the gold trim on the inside of the rug. It is hard to tell by the internet picture. I am very pleased with this 100% wool rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful, Good-Quality Rug
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 6, 2007

The rug is beautiful, durable and easy to clean. The only drawback is that, like all wool, it sheds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Toledo, OH,  Nov 6, 2007

I love this rug accept in the picture it looked more brown to me and I went by that, so when it came I was surprised to see the green color. It does say green in the description, but I guess I was going by the color I saw on the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from new jersey,  Nov 2, 2007

have bought 2 of these, buying 2 more. This rug is very thick and lush and bound very well on the back. It's an amazing rug for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top