For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Colorado,  Sep 23, 2010

This rug is worth the money, thick and plush, true colors. Well, "rust" is just brown, which works perfect for me. Excellent product and an excellent company to purchase from. Love this rug and Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 7, 2010

Beautiful rug and great value! I am very picky and I love this rug. The colors are very close to what you see on the screen. The ivory is a little darker, maybe light caramel might describe it. I actually liked the rug better now that I can look at it.in my home(vs. the screen picture).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a room rug...
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 23, 2010

We purchased this item as a compliment to our recent living room changes. The item arrived quickly and was as large as expected. The colors are fantastic and the feel of the rug is a plesure. Some shedding, as anyone should expect, no issues what so ever. Recommend under rug non slip purchase - makes all the difference. Price was outstanding, I am an avid research shopper and could not find a better deal any where.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from St Louis,  Jan 14, 2010

I was a bit concerned when this rug arrived from UPS and was folded in quarters. However, once removed from the shipping material and laid flat it was beautiful. There were no creases or seams as I anticipated considered how it was shipped. There was some minor shedding the first few weeks, but that is going away with consistent vacuuming. I would definitely purchase it again. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Chandler, Texas,  Nov 14, 2009

This rug is very pretty.. the colors on my Mac computer screen look much more vivid than the actual rug. Overall, the rug will look great in our family room. Thanks overstock.......it is really easy to shop with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for the money!
 from St. Louis area,  Apr 10, 2009

This rug is beautiful and a very nice quality for the money! The ivory part of the border is a little darker than shown. It did get a small tear in the center of it during shipping (due to the way it was folded), but I was able to tape the bottom and I believe it will be fine. They were also willing to issue a small credit to my account. It was too nice to return as they were out of stock at the time. We are putting it in a room intended for a baby grand piano and I believe it will be lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 6, 2009

Beautiful rug - very happy with it and have received wonderful compliments. I am very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 30, 2009

We are pleased with the rug, however the colors are not a good match to the photograph. The photo indicates a much lighter color and more vibrant than the rug we received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top