Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small round rug
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2013

The rug I received is not like the one pictured above, will be returning in and looking again for a small round rugs.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from Henderson, NV,  Nov 12, 2013

I have noticed when ordering rugs on Overstock that the photo is not of the same size rug you are ordering. This rug is pictured with a beautiful pattern but upon receipt it looks nothing like it because of the reduced size of the rug. The center was not symmetrical and only about 4 of the patterned colors appear inside the circle. Not like the photo which has about 9 of the different colors inside the circle. Not sure if that makes sense, but this rug just didn't look right and I sent it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Maine,  Oct 3, 2013

The rug is in a big bathroom and needed to break up all the flooring in there. It's really pretty and the wool and pattern are perfect. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

The rug is a great quality for the money, but iChat is sent does not match the picture. Not even close! The colors are similar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug which was sent twice is not the rug pictured. The pattern is totally different. The colors are the same, but the pattern is not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from North Haven,CT,  Jan 20, 2013

beautiful well made rug. lovely colors and very soft and cushy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

very excellent quality wool rug and it was shipped fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug not the same as what is pictured!
 from San Diego,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered this rug based on the amazing 8 main colors in the photo. Unfortunately they sent me the wrong rug TWICE. I returned the first sad to see that what I received only had one main navy diamond and 5 colored half diamonds instead of the amazing 5 full diamonds of color and the 4 half diamonds on the one I really wanted. The one they sent me in exchange was the wrong one again. The picture is obviously wrong to what the rug is truly supposed to look like. Oh well, looks like I will be ordering an entirely different rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, just not what I ordered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Thick Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 4, 2010

This rug was as described, however is smaller in real life than I had anticipated. So I decided to use it, of all places, in my kitchen. It looks great and it carries the oriental feel of the rest of the house into the kitchen area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted Rug
 from Snow Belt, WV,  Mar 12, 2010

Excellent quality for price!!! Very happy with this rug!!! Plush and comfortable. Purchased for my Entry way!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-made Anatolia Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (4' Round)
Sale $72.24
Was $84.99
Compare $204.00
Save 65%
Handmade Heritage Heirloom Multicolor Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $140.24
Was $164.99
Compare $367.46
Save 62%
(18)
Handmade Heritage Heirloom Multicolor Wool Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $106.24
Was $124.99
Compare $173.08
Save 39%
(13)
Back to top