Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small oriental rug
 from Savannah,  Jul 24, 2012

nice little rug that i purchased to place at the kitchen sink. i wish i'd purchased three because i have rugs at the garage and the back door leading into the kitchen and it would have been nice to have 3 matching. i also like that the rug doesn't have fringe because the fringe begins to look dirty quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as bright as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Alabama,  Sep 28, 2011

I have bought several rugs from Overstock and am always pleased with the high quality. This rug is beautiful and a great deal. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors compared to the site very well. This rug has vivd colors without being obnoxious.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade heritage rug 2x3
 from Nrw York City,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful but sheds. We have had it for a month or longer and it doesn't stopped. We vacuum everyday and have to empty the bag every day. If someone has a solution I would appreciate hearing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality but Unreliable Dimensions
 from San Diego,  Jul 12, 2013

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this rug, but with a few caveats. I purchased the smallest variety to fit a very tight space. When I say "very tight," I mean that it was down to a fraction of an inch. The rug is described as 2' x 3', which I thought would be perfect since the area I needed to cover was a little over 35 inches. The actual dimensions were 24 x 38 inches, but, unfortunately, in a tight space a rug that's just a little too long is as bad a fit as one that's much too long. There are other places I can use the rug, but just not where I intended to use it. For the price, however, this is exceptional quality and, even though the tones were darker than those in the website image, they're still richly colored and work with a variety of decors. I'm still happy to have the rug, but had the dimensions been more accurate I might not have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is actually darker than the colors in the site's image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and thick pile; overall, quite beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generally accurate description with some discrepancies.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 9, 2013

Having order a number of small rugs on-line I am finding that the picture on-line almost always appears brighter than the actual rug colors. I bought this small rug to see if the colors would match my Den furniture. The color were a match but the cream and gold were not a bright as I wanted them to be. So I will not order the larger size for my Den. I will keep the small rug as it is a good quality and will find a place to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color are not as bright in actual product compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dislike the Colors
 from Ventura County, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered three of these rugs in various sizes and am really disappointed with the colors of each of them. I decided to keep the rugs due to difficulty of obtaining new packaging to return them in. The plastic they arrived in being destroyed when the packages were opened. Very unhappy with color and it was a waste of money for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Does not look like the same colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hand-Tufted Rugs
 from Minnesota,  Jul 5, 2012

These hand-tufted rugs are beautiful, practical and reasonably priced. I have several and am very pleased with them. Overstock offers a terrific selection of sizes, which is a big plus. For example, I was able to purchase a square rug to place in front of a sectional. It's a perfect fit. These small (2 x 3) hand-tufted rugs are difficult, at best to find. I use them in front of my kitchen sink and at the back entry. At the sink the thickness of the rug is very comfortable under my feet. I even slide it over to my center island when I' doing a lot of prep. These rugs are the best. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heirloom Wool Rug (2' x 3')
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 5, 2010

This rug look really nice for the price. It fits my small bathroom just right and has the jade green color that I was looking for. The jewel tone colors are sometimes hard to find. It is nice and thick and looks good on my hardwood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 3, 2010

The color, quality & design are wonderful! For this price you would never expect such a beautiful, plush rug. It looks like the ones I paid far more far in retail stores. As always, Overstock includes wonderful service/shipping. Thank you once again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rugs.
 from Buffalo,NY,  Sep 4, 2014

Ripping up our ancient wall to wall carpeting, we needed several inexpensive rugs to scatter whiile we decided where to go from here--major sanding or new wall to wall. (We are slow deciders.) This rug and its slightly bigger brothers will definitely fill the bill. Indeed, they may become our permanent solution. Good look, great feel beneath the toes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small area rug
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

I love this rug. Perfect for under desk chair. Colors are true to picture. High quality. Exactally what I have been looking for Perfect size for my area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this smaller rug!
 from southern california,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought this rug with a matching long runner. This one sits at the front door entrance. It fits well, and is a rug of substance. lt doesn't move around much and works well. I would have preferred a different color scheme, but this was the option afforded me and i do not regret the purchase. Good product. Good price. Good delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Millbrook, al,  Jun 24, 2014

Big value for the product. Just as pictured and description. Works great in my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 30, 2014

Came quickly. Love this rug. Bought it to match two other larger ones. Just what I wanted. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

Excellent quality rug; just not the right colors for me. Deep jewel tones and very prominant in the gold colors. The rug is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Ct,  Dec 6, 2013

Colors are vibrant and quality is superb but I had to return, it didn't fit the space I hoped. Also I thought it was black, not navy but that's my fault for not reading...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 27, 2013

Very nice and thick. Put them at front and back doors to protect my hardwood flooring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs.
 from Alabama,  Nov 1, 2013

These rugs were very pretty. I ordered two. Unfortunately, I had to return them because they were just a little too dark for the spot I needed them for, but that was not due to Overstock. Overstock's description and photograph were accurate. I will choose two more from Overstock's wide selection. These are not the first rugs I've ordered from Overstock. and I've always been pleased with the quality and price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 21, 2013

This is a nice well made rug and bought it in a 4 x 6 also and love them together! Rich and vibrant colors. I never understand people when they complain about how much it sheds! ALL wool rugs shed those first 2-3 months and then it pretty much stops. NICE RUG! It has a nice weight to it and love the quality of this brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from MD,  Aug 8, 2013

Nice and thick, very soft rug. We use it in our entryway and love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top