For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 26, 2013

Beautiful, thick, great quality rug. Exactly what we wanted for underneath dining table. Elegant!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exactly what I was looking for.
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

I was very pleased with the timing of the rug. They said 7-10 days and within 3 days the rug was delivered. The colors are exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend using Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, they were true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to look at sheds like balding cat
 from OH,  Mar 27, 2012

I loves this rug when I put it down. it is on dark hardwood and looks beautiful . It was difficult to vacuum the first day but didnt think much of that. After 3 weeks of walking AROUND it (there is a dining table and chairs on it that we don't really use) I realized that the incredible amount of shedding was not stopping, There is amazing amounts of what looks like cat hair filtering throughout my whole house now with no signs of the shedding stopping! So... it looks good but not worth the constant clean up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looks just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jan 23, 2012

The size is perfect and makes my room look larger. The height of pile on the wool is just right.....expensive looking but not so high that you would trip over it. The edges are starting to relax down after just one day down. They will be fine. Another fine purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are rich looking and high end. The colors looked almost exactly like pictured; although the gold in areas looks more beige. But there is still enough gold to match my drapes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 13, 2011

I was very pleased with this wool rug. I purchaed various sizes of the same rug and was very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is not as I expected
 from Georgia,  Sep 28, 2011

This rug was faded on one border. I did not notice it until some time later. It was too late to return by then. It also sheds a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug was faded on one side border
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug sheds a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!
 from TN,  Jan 28, 2011

The colors of this rug are absolutely fabulous and so vibrant!! It made my whole room come together. As stated in the preious posts, it does shed quite a bit at first. But I have gave it two good vacuumings and now it doesn't seem to be shedding as much. You will not go wrong with this rug and especially for the price and shipping cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Medford, OR,  Jan 13, 2011

I was very reluctant to purchase a large rug online but I am so glad I did. This rug is absolutely gorgeous! The colors are pretty true to the picture, only better. It has a nice thick pile. The price is amazing. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. I had shopped for months for a rug and couldn't find one I liked for under $1000 so I am very happy I found this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Herndon VA,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this rug for my living room. It arrived within couple of days. The rug is pretty thick and is soft to walk on. It sheds a bit which is to be expected of a wool rug. I noticed that the colors look more vivid after I vacuumed the rug few times. It only seems to be getting better. I love this rug. Its very good quality for the money. The rug is manufactured by Safavieh which costs a lot more in traditional rug stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cypress,TX,  Dec 21, 2010

I rated this 5 stars because the value for the money. Colors look just as expected and like the picture. This rug is beautiful and if you accent with red and black ,with greens and gold, this is the rug for you! I put this in my living room and it really brought my room together. Wool rug wow!!!! A couple of corners are still sticking up,after a couple of weeks,but will hopefully,eventually lay down. can't go wrong with this rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Connecticut,  Aug 3, 2010

I was so pleasantly surprised to get this rug. It was as beautiful as rugs at an expensive store and at least half the cost or more. The colors were vivid and clear and fit perfectly in my dining room. It shed a bit on first vacuuming, but to be expected for a hand made wool rug. Very very pleased with the rug and the price! And very fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top