Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 11, 2011

Love this rug! Great chocolate/aqua combination and very soft. It does have some fuschia but it matches very nicely with my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Sep 5, 2012

I am very please with this purchase. The colors are as depicted, pile is plush and thick. The first thing I did was vacuum and haven't seen any issue with shedding at all thus far. It's beautiful. Can't go wrong at this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, especially for this price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome rug.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2011

I bought this rug about 6 months ago and I'm very happy with it. Great quality. Nice design. I was looking for a rug that had chocolate brown and "federal blue", and this seemed to fit the bill. I was very pleased when the carpet arrived and saw that it matched the website colors and description exactly. It still looks like new after 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug Great value
 from Ohio,  Oct 14, 2011

Love this rug. We have five rugs we ordered from the "O". We coming back because of the high quality, good prices and terrific shipping prices. We have also used the customer service department and they were very helpful. You can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug has a thick pile and beautiful colors with a backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is wonderful.
 from Frederick, MD,  Jun 12, 2011

This is the 2nd rug I've bought on line from Overstock. As with the 1st, I am thrilled with this rug. The quality is terrific - thick and soft. The color is just as pictured. This rug is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2013

Could not have been more pleased with this purchase. Color is lovely and the quality is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Maryville, TN,  Sep 26, 2013

The quality of this rug is great. Especially for the price. The colors are almost the same as the picture. The only problem is that it sheds where people are sitting and moving their feet. I hope this stops after a few months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Seattle,  Aug 30, 2013

I would recommend this rug to someone if they saw it firsthand and not just on a website. My rug was delivered today and I unrolled it right away. Color: it is some kind of blue, more of a heather-blue. The colors aren't vibrant because it is a lighter dye than you expect. Normally, rugs - anything that's printed in color - are darker in person. This isn't the case. Since it's very hard to describe the color (someone's teal is another's aqua, etc.), I'll try to match the tones to printed Pantones one day. I love the browns and creams and the other colors the besides blue are nice. The blue is not aqua by any means. It's not teal either. It's more of a "federal blue". It's somewhere between baby blue and true blue. I wanted teal. Like I said, it's best to stick with real color tones (i.e.Pantone) than by nicknames. Otherwise, the rug is very well-made, thick piled, nicely finished on the back and a great size for my living space! I'll be able to move the fronts of furniture pieces on to it and still have room for a smallish coffee table and people. Although I'm disappointed with the color, I'm not sending it back now! I'll learn to live with it/ignore it and use my teal accents around it. Thank you, Overstock, for your good service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug
 from Colorado,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought two, this size and one much larger. This is in an area of our great room and the other in the dining room. They are thick, plush, very little shedding and high quality rugs. I have seen this rug online at other stores for much, much more! Very pleased with the vibrant colors and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Beachside, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

I needed a rug to fill a large space and to tie in quite a few colors. This rug was perfect. The quality is great and has stood up to our two Goldon Retrievers and still looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darking in Perosn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2012

I have purchased many rugs for my new home. I bought the square one for my daughter's room and it is absolutely beautiful. I have sent rugs back in the past and been disappointed with quality - but this one is everything it was advertised to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful. Soft colors that match the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality. Soft and thick. For the price, can't be beat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My clients love their new rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2012

I purchased this rug for one of my clients and they like it a lot. It is usually harder to find 8 x 8 rugs without having to special order them and I needed a rug that had a good look, but did n't want one that was aireloom quality or one that was extremely expensive. This particular one fit the bill and I found the best price and the quickest turn around time on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and should hold up well for my clients for several years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top