Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2011

Shippimg wass extremely fast.........like two days!!!!! At first thought it was too dark but promptly changed my mind. Very glad I bought this and at a fabulous price. Thanks Big "O"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is much deeper and bolder.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels good and luch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Springfield, MA,  Feb 13, 2014

This rug feel luxurious under your feet! It looks great in person, and a GREAT PRICE! I was thisclose to purchasing this same rug from a department store on "clearance" for more than twice the price, so glad I checked overstock! I am currently searching for another rug and will be purchasing from overstock and Safavieh again! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from MI,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought the 8x8 square. It looks great in my living room and draws in all the colors of the room. I have Misty Blue and Tuscan Tan walls with navy furniture and black accents in the room. The border around the edge is a Navy Blue 4" (much wider than it looks on line) and the red is muted. The only issue is the shedding and there is an increase in vacuuming but worth it! That should go away....I hope! I couldn't believe how fast it got here! Really exceeded my expectations!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 19, 2013

Love this rug! The colors in the picture were dead-on and matched my dining room wall color EXACTLY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

This is the 8 rug I have purchased from overstock and as usual they arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. Don't hesitate to purchase larger items from Overstock. It is worth the savings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Lexington, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

Theres alot of colors in the rug, and I like the pattern but everyday I walk by it I'm not sure if its too busy of a pattern. Its a good quality rug and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the green was a little off from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, a deep plush and it layed flat right away. I tried to use it on my wood floor without a mat underneath, but it kept sliding. Once I put the mat under it it has stayed in its place great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is perfect
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Oct 6, 2012

I ordered one area rug from Overstock last year and it was perfect so decided to try again and again it was perfect. Just sent the photos of both rugs to a friend who had seen them in our home. The price was terrific and there is no better selection anywhere and I looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match almost perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the rug for 6 months and it wearing well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Buffalo, ny,  Sep 18, 2012

Love the rug! I also bought 2 matching runners. They look really expensive and I am very happy for the price and quality of them. I would recommend them to anyone! The colors in the rug look great with my tan/cream/red color scheme I have in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My only complaint is that the boarder color online appears to be black but it's really a deep blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for the boarder color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY
 from Kentucky,  Jun 4, 2012

WARMS UP THE ENTIRE FAMILY ROOM. HICK, SOFT, PRETTY, DURABLE. SMALL BALLS OF WOOL STILL WORKING THEIR WAY OFF WITH FOOT TRAFFIC BUT LESS NOW THAN WHEN NEW. DOG LOVES IT. FEET LOVE IT. FOR THE PRICE, A REAL BARGAIN FOR SUCH A LOVELY CARPET.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MORE VIBRANT THAN THE IMAGE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THICK AND EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Heritage Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $188.69
Was $221.99
Compare $389.42
Save 52%
(7)
Handmade Heritage Green/ Beige Wool Rug (6' Square)
Sale $146.10
Was $171.88
Compare $199.00
Save 27%
Handmade Heritage Heirloom Multicolor Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $134.44
Was $158.16
Compare $367.46
Save 63%
(18)
Back to top