For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Lexington, SC,  Aug 9, 2013

This was a lovely rug at an unbelievable price for the quality and size. I did return the rug, however, but only because I changed my mind on the color scheme of my room. I ordered another rug right away from Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier with it. I had no trouble returning the first rug and that is one of the many reasons I shop Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!!
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2011

Oh my gosh! I bought this carpet 2 years ago after a remodel left me with an odd shaped wood floor in our living room. I was really worried purchasing this on line, but it was such a good deal that I took a risk. It has paid off big time! I have two preteens and entertain large groups occassionally. I have only spot cleaned it and it still looks great. The only negative was that it did shed quite a bit for the first 6-9 months. It was well worth the investment, and I would recommend it to decorators on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors but bad smell
 from Indiana,  Jun 19, 2011

Lower profile rug than others I have in my house, but with a cushy rug pad it feels great. No shedding which I LOVE. Huge complaint is how badly it smelled for DAYS, but it would be such a hassle to return and I love the colors. I wasn't sure if I would like the dark plum color on the edge, but it is growing on me. The reds and cream colors are perfect. Looks great on dark hardwood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great and beautiful on my floor
 from Georgia,  Apr 27, 2011

I purchased this rug a few months ago and absolutely love it. Before writing a review I wanted to make sure I had no problems with the rug. The colors was what I wanted. The rug's fiber is soft to the feet and doesn't feel rough like some wool rugs. Because I love the rug so much, I wanted to order another one for a different room but the rooms are too close in proximity. So I have been looking since on Overstock and just ordered another rug for my family room. I hope the rug I ordered is as nice as this one. I really depend on reviews to make decisions. Also, sheddding and smell is a big factor to me. I didn't have a problem with either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Heirloom Rug
 from virginia,  Oct 14, 2009

Gorgeous rug! Bold and rich colors which have totally transformed our family room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2009

I've been very pleased with this area rug. It's beautifully made and the colors are vibrant. I've had to vacuum it frequently since we've gotten it to due to shedding, but since I've never had such a large rug, I would think this is a normal issue. It seems to be needing less and less vacuuming as the days go by. Shipping time was pretty quick as well (2.95 shipping is a steal!) Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Heirloom Wool Rug
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2009

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. Colors are true to description, very little shedding, very thick and plush. Also bought smaller size and 2 runners. Excellent quality and value and super fast shipping. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top