Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive; love the rug
 from UNION CITY, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

Lovely rug of great quality. Very great service with prompt delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Arkansas,  Feb 21, 2013

I originally ordered this rug in the 6', but it was too small, so I reorded the 8' round. I loved it so much I wanted to keep the 6', but couldn't find a place it would fit in my house. Very beautiful rug -- I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the site....every more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, soft rug with vibrant colors. Appears to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors COMPLETELY different than they appear!
 from east northport, ny,  Jan 25, 2013

looks like a completely different rug. I was hoping for the antique yellow/gold rug as it appears in pic, however it is very beige and dull looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like a completely different rug. I was hoping for the antique yellow/gold rug as it appears in pic, however it is very beige and dull looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate in terms of color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Brentwood TN,  Mar 8, 2012

Colors were not displayed accurately on this listing, but if you searched for Handmade Heirloom Ivory/Gold Wool Rug, there are pictures of the other sizes that this rug comes in that reflect the color better. More Ivory and yellow than yellow and gold. Lots of turquoise/peacock blue and burgundy highlights. Exactly what I was looking for! Part of the Safaviah Anatolia Collection. Best price that I saw this rug listed anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color less yellow and gold than my display shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rug, quality better than some rugs I saw for twice the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good, but I got more details from reading the reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value - French Blue/Oatmeal/tan/Lt Gold
 from Hoboken NJ,  Jan 27, 2010

If the colors work for you this is an excellent carpet at a great price. It arrived in less than one week and is a near perfect complement to the Crate and Barrel fabric on the Osterly/Balsam upolstered Leighton dining chairs. Looks as if they were purchased together. The carpet's appearance is overall lighter - the background color more oatmeal - than it appears on my monitor. I'm very satisfied with the colors and the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Rug
 from Hamburg, NY,  Dec 1, 2009

This rug is beautiful! It appears to be excellent quality. The colors are lovely; note that the "green" leans more toward aqua, but all the colors blend beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 4, 2009

Beautiful colors. Description is accurate. I am getting some tufting around chair legs but I am told that will decrease with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tustin, CA,  Dec 22, 2008

Ordered the round and the 9x12 and these rugs are beautiful. They are very thick and plush. As others have said the colors are more in beautiful tones of ivory and camel. My monitor also showed the rugs as more yellow and gold (which I did not want), so I was relying on other reviews for the color. On hardwood floors it looks so elegant, and yet very cozy. This is a well known rug maker, and once I had the style I googled it and found the exact rug for a sale price of $1799.00! This was also my first time ordering and all I can say is fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Heirloom Ivory/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')
Sale $96.89
Was $113.99
Compare $209.00
Save 54%
Handmade Heirloom Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $68.84
Was $80.99
Compare $141.57
Save 51%
(4)
Handmade Heirloom Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (6' Round)
Sale $170.46
Was $200.54
Compare $206.49
Save 17%
(4)
Handmade Heirloom Ivory/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 10')
Sale $107.94
Was $126.99
Compare $225.00
Save 52%
(4)
Back to top