Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from New York, N.Y.,  Aug 6, 2013

We bought the rug to match a full-sized rug by the same maker that we bought from Overstock.com-both rugs look much more expensive than they are. Excellent quality and a great value-highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Pennsyllvania,  May 21, 2013

Once again, another quality product from Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review , great rug
 from UNION CITY, TN,  Apr 27, 2013

this rug is beautiful, vibrant colors. It is very thick and plush wool pile. Extremely pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a great quality, very dense & thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate descripiton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Pottsville, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

This rug is very pretty and looks exactly like it does on the website. I guess I just thought it would be bigger. It's more the size of a door mat than a carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Raleigh NC,  Aug 16, 2011

The rug is just as described. The colors are lovely, the quality is fine. Not very soft, but fine for my purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hall door rug
 from CO,  Jul 13, 2011

I ordered similar rugs for my front and back doors - they coordinate nicely with our main rug in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice - have one at my front and back door
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 24, 2010

As usual, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from Overstock. The rug is beautiful and what a bargain. It's just what I was looking for to add a splash of color to my bedroom with ivory carpet. With the variety of subtle colors in the rug, I won't be married to one color scheme in the room either. The quality is superb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Georgia,  Apr 10, 2010

This is my 5th or 6th rug I've bought from overstock over the past few years. It's a very nice small thick wool area rug , good for in front of doorway etc. I like the colors, backround is an earthy beige/ivory and the other colors are nice muted pastels. Serene looking and complements alot of other colors well. As always shipping within a few days and you can't beat the low cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from florida,  Apr 9, 2010

Excellent quality with colors very true as shown!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Eugene, OR,  Apr 2, 2010

This rug now lays on the inside of my front door. The colors were true to the description. It feels plush as one steps inside my home. The edges are finished nicely. Also, my cat approves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Camas, Washington,  Feb 28, 2010

Rug arrived just as described. Excellent quality, colors true to description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 21, 2009

This rug is Beautiful! The colors are a lovely honey with accents of dark teal and dark red. Although the description calls it Ivory, it really isn't. It is much too dark to be called Ivory. it is very feels luxurious and soft, is very thick and is very rich looking. It needs a non slip pad under it as it is slick on my travertine floor. This is a smoking bargain at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
author
 from Dallas Area,  Oct 15, 2009

This rug is absolutely gorgeous, I am more than pleased. But, everything I buy at Overstock.com has been a great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top