Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
high quality and great colors
 from austin, tx,  Sep 30, 2010

we've had this rug a few months now, and i am here to report! it is super nice. i think it looks way better in person than it does in this photo. the colors are bright and vibrant, it is soft and thick and heavy, and the handmade quality gives it texture. i am very pleased with it, and so is my husband! just last night he said, "that rug is awesome." and i had to convince him it wasn't going to be girly when i ordered it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & beautiful
 from Honeoye Falls,  Jun 7, 2014

This is the sixth rug I have purchased from Overstock, and I have yet to be disappointed! I was looking for a rug to brighten my kitchen ( white cabinets, grey/ black countertops/ wood floor) and I did wonder when I ordered if I had made the right choice, as this is a very "loud statement" rug. However, the overstock reviews have always been very helpful to me, and this rug got very high marks . When I put this on my floor, I loved it! It really is the focal point of the kitchen; fun and casual but it dresses up the whole room. I agree with one of the reviewers that the magenta color shows up much more on the rug than in the online photo, but it is very pretty. I added orange accents around my kitchen to bring out more of the orange in the rug and I am very happy with the result! I have had it for about 3 weeks and am still getting some fuzz in my vacuum , but it has lessened over time. Expect a fair amount of fuzz in a wool rug. Love the thick feel underfoot too. A great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some Umph!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug is on top of other carpet and looks great. Woyuld be equally nice on hardwood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great graphic rug with low pile and colors are crisp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug!!!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 23, 2013

I just love this rug. It is thick, plush, and very vibrant. I have not had problems with shedding. The colors shown on the website are very accurate. The only color that doesn't show up well on the website is the bright magenta/pink. This adds a lot of "pop" in color. Here is a list of all the colors that appear in the rug: Orange, green, black, magenta, two shades of grey, and two shades of cream. I painted my walls a medium grey, and it looks great with this rug. I've never owned a square rug. It works perfect in my office, which is small. I would highly reccomend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from St Paul, Minnesota,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug is very modern and lovely. The colors are very vibrant and fit in well with our orange leather couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Brooklyn NY,  Nov 25, 2012

As soon as I unrolled this rug I knew I got very nice deal!!! Excellent quality and great brand name!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashua, NH,  Nov 13, 2012

LOVING IT! Very funky pattern. Reminds me of the 70's. I love the size, too. I figured why spend extra on the 6x8 that would just be under the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Monmouth Junction New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2011

Am very happy with the look and quality of the rug. I saw it selling for twice as much on popular rug sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look just like advertsied-colors are perfect for our den
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the look and quality-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top