Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 21, 2012

Love this rug. Has been in daughter's room for over a year now, holds up beautifully, excellent quality, bright vibrant colors. I wish it was in my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Great Price!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 8, 2011

Order this rug and received it only in a few days - awesome! Protectively packaged, but very easy to open up. It looks just like the website, very rich colors. Would say that the rug has a more "creamy" color pallet than a bright white, but it works well in our room with a charcoal colored couch. Its on a wood floor, so a rug pad was a must, or you were surfing! very plush, much more than expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool rug
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

Love this rug. Works great with our white contemporary furniture as it adds great color and whimsy. Super price too for a nice wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact if using iPad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug, Good Quality, Linty
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

Got this for my daughters room. It is very colorful and pretty. Firm under foot, not soft, but not hard, probably fine for walking on but not good for sitting & playing. Quality is excellent, had for several years and still looks good. Only complaint is it is linty, so you have to keep a vacuum on it frequently to keep it looking good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2012

The colors in this rug are fabulous. Bright, but not overwhelmingly so. I have a room that has green and tan walls, with black accents in furniture/shelving. It fits in perfectly and makes the room "pop".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, Fun and Stylish
 from Foley, AL,  Nov 29, 2011

My main complaint about this rug: It goes with nothing in my home. My solution: Buy the correponding runner and redecorate a room to accommodate the rugs. The best praise I can give this rug is that I liked it so much I took a pic of it with my phone and used it as wallpaper. My guest room is going to be so cool thanks to the rugs! corey of the south, Foley, AL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2011

This rug is beautiful. Looks even better than on the screen. I love it....Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 16, 2011

I LOVE this rug so much. It was even better than I expected. The colors are true and bright and the rug itself seems to be well made and isn't shedding much either. This one is smaller but if you get a large one you'll love how it feels under your feet. Mine is under a coffee table so we don't get to feel it too much. LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Feb 23, 2011

This rug is amazing! The colors are the same as in the photo, and it is a very thick and substantial rug. It looks perfect in my daughters room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong colors
 from Indianapolis, in,  Jan 28, 2011

This rug is thick and reletively soft. It shed few times but it's shedding less after vacuuming several times. The colors are very vibrent, you have to have a certain decore to accomedate these colors. my 12 year old daughter chose this rug for her room for the obvious reasons :) and we might need to add some oranges and pinks to her room to go with the rug. It's a really high quality rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 10, 2010

This is the most awesome rug ever. I purchased this rug to go in our newly constructed and remodeled family room. We have pearl leather furniture with dark wood, and orange accents and when I saw this rug I had to have it . I was so thrilled how perfectly it will go in the room and the quality is exceptional!! Thanks Overstock for helping me find that special piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Short Hills, NJ,  Sep 21, 2010

The rug is thicker and sterdier than I anticipated. Really heavy and great quality. If you have an eye for decorating, it ties the room together in a perfect "last touch" kind of way. I used it in my 4-yr old's nursery and it was like putting on the perfect shoe after you tried on the perfect coctail dress. Just completed the decor in the best possible way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop Art In A Rug
 from Boston,  Jun 29, 2010

The rug's colors are quite vibrant and can be overwhelming un;ess you can pick up a few decorative items to balance the colors. I found the pink tones stronger than I thought they would be so I had to change the room in which i wanted to use it. Otherwise it cetainly perks up the place. It has a thick nap and can use regular vacuuming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 22, 2010

This was the first time I bought a rug sight unseen but it was worth it!! The colors are exactly what the pic showed. They are bright and True. I also purchased the black and white chair to go with the rug and they look great together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 20, 2010

Bought this as a gift for son's girlfriend's dorm room. It is VERY thick and great quality. Much more than I expected, and I've bought a LOT of rugs from Overstock. It is also much brighter than the picture shows. Wish I had a room to put this in my own home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho rug
 Jan 22, 2010

This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant, just as pictured online. It's thick and plush and a remarkable value for the money. I'm using it in my kitchen where I like a bold pattern to liven up the room and this rug really fits the bill. Overstock never disappoints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shedding
 from NJ,  Dec 26, 2009

The rug looks great but has been shedding. It seems to be shedding less so I am hoping this will stop soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Va Beach,  Nov 25, 2009

Very beautiful rug. The color is a bit wild and contemporary retro but looks great with on dark wood floor and compliments dark/brown furniture as well. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top