Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jul 24, 2009

This rug is perfect for my living room. I have gold and burgundy walls, cream furniture and green accents. It's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, BUT...
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 12, 2014

Our rug was delivered a couple of weeks ago. It's very pretty and rolled out beautifully. Our issue is that there is always fuzz coming off the rug and rolling around. Every time I vacuum, the fuzz FILLS up the vacuum. We are afraid that it will be bald before too long. Hate the thought of trying to wrap it up to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fl,  Nov 14, 2013

this is an excellent buy for the money. the quality is one of the best I have seen. I recommend these carpets to anyone serious about getting quality and savings on these handmade carpets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Wine/Gold Wool Rug 6 x 9
 from Long Island New York,  Nov 2, 2013

Beautiful colors. Very vibrant and well-made. I am happy with my choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great underfoot
 from washington dc,  Aug 14, 2013

This looks beautiful on my tiled kitchen floor. Depending on lighting, the main color will appear to be burgundy or brown, with accents of sage or grey. The colors are subtle and the design is very rich, the weave is thick and feels great underfoot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Pa,  Jul 3, 2013

The rug is so thin, you can see white mesh through the dark colors. There is a lot of green in the rug.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2011

I wanted a rug to enhance our living room and at the same time, get something that would be comfy for our toddler to do her crawling. It is perfect, just sheds a bit. I am thinking this is normal and have received lots of compliments on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive looking, feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Chicago,  Sep 28, 2011

Great rug, great price. I would buy it again . The pile is thick and feels good on the feet. I have received many compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent colors
 from Kansas,  Feb 18, 2011

I was skeptical ordering such a large item, I ordered two of these. Well I absolutely love them, the colors are perfect, size is great and well, they just look great. They are also very comfortable under the feet and under the tush should you sit on the rug. They do not shed at all but the vacuum cleaner will show some extra shedding but this isn't a problem, the rugs still look great after cleaning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Dec 21, 2010

great colors will purchase more for overstock fast deliver

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine/Gold Rug
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Aug 26, 2009

I love this rug! The colors are bold and beautiful and the texture is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top