Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2011

I love this rug! I also purchased the 6' round rug for under my kitchen table. The runner is in front of my island. It's thick and feels great under my feet and the colors are beautiful. Great price and looks like I paid much much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Richness!
 from Clayton, NC,  Apr 22, 2014

Absolutely beautiful rug - very rich in color and thickness. Only issue I have is the rug pictured is no where close to the coloring of the rug we received. It came in very dark wedgewood blue with very slight gold coloring, which for us, was key to us having the rug. If we could use more blue, I would have kept this rug as the richness is that of an Aubusson and the weave is very tight with no pulls or color variations at all in the rug - overall, a very high quality rug for the money spent. If you're looking for blue, then please order this rug, you won't be disappointed at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft thick runner.
 from cecil county, md,  May 20, 2014

This runner was a little darker over-all than I expected, but it is a beautiful rug and very good value for the money. It was the first rug I purchased from overstock.com and after receiving it, I was so pleased with the quality that I purchased two more rugs. Both were different patterns and colors, but both were Safavieh.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the quality of the rugs. I bought two for our "L" shaped hallway. They are really thick and stay in place nicely with a simple rug pad underneath. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so pleased with the quality! Nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous runner rug
 from Arizona,  Jun 15, 2012

I am very happy with the Colorado and quality of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Wool Runner
 from Cody, WY,  Jan 31, 2012

The two rugs are in our hallway and look beautiful. They are exactly as described and seem to be very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this rug was extremely close to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy material, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite blue/gold runner
 from Tennessee,  Apr 22, 2010

I am very pleased with the blue/ gold runner. The colors are perfect for my foyer. The runner is nice and thick. Delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2010

Beautiful rug! Highest quality! The rug looks even better in real life than on screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2010

I was very pleased with the rug I received. It was very good quality and it came in less than a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Colors
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 3, 2010

I just received my blue/gold runner today. Although the quality is superb for the price, the colors are very dark. The Overstock picture of the item shown appears to be much lighter. I was not able to use it in my hallway as many of my items/pictures are light in color. I did find another spot for it in our backyard apartment. It fits in quite well as this is the movie spot for the guys. Will search for another runner with much lighter hues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from ID,  Nov 12, 2009

Fabulous Thick Rug!!! This is an excellant rug and would recommend highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top