Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2011

GREAT PURCHASE, I AM ENJOYING JUST WALKING BACK AND FORTH ON THIS RUNNER. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE COST. LOOKT AT RUNNERS HALF THE QUALITY FOR TWICE THE COST. THIS IS MY 6TH CARPET I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTCK WITHIN A YEAR! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vry close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft onder feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Pleasantville NY,  Oct 14, 2010

I found this rug to be of very high quality and the colors are perfect for me. This is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugreview
 Sep 2, 2010

The rug worked perfectly in the space and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool runner rug
 from Arlington, VA,  May 3, 2010

The carpet is soft ,thick, and plush, heavy enough to stay in place on a wood floor, and fits a long hallway very well. The predominant colors are dark red and black with off-white markings. The large pattern and black border look good on the long runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 30, 2010

This rug was of a much higher quality than i anticipated. I was very impressed with the packaging and short amount of time it took to receive it. Overstock did it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from brownsville,texas,  Jan 7, 2010

The quality was fabulous. It was super thick and the colors are beautiful. Could not ask for anything better. I would definitely recommend this runner to anyone. It is long at 12 feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from San Antonio,  Sep 17, 2009

This rug is beautiful!!! It's thick, plush, soft, heavy, and the colors are very rich and vivid. It looks very expensive and well made. There is even a touch of soft blue in the pattern, along with burgundy, black, beige, and sage green. I could not be happier with my purchase. Even my husband has commented on what a great purchase this rug was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with runners
 from Tennessee,  Feb 9, 2009

Very nice plush runners, colors bright, workmanship seems quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 7, 2008

I love this rug! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It is sturdy, well-made and perfect for my hallway. It's heavy and lies down nicely. It slides a little but wouldn't budge with a little non-skid liner underneath. I'd order this again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner review
 from Sheboygan Falls WI,  Dec 30, 2007

The runner is of high quality and is beautiful in appearance. We spent over a year looking for runners before my wife thought of Overstock. The rug's colors are well balanced, the material is sturdy. It is exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good runner at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Wool Runner
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2007

This runner is gorgeous -- very dense and thick, and with beautiful rich, but muted, jewel tones. It looks like something out of an old European castle or country manor home. The length is hard to find and we are extremely pleased to be able to have a runner long enough for our hallway. My entire family loves it. The value is amazing as well. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from washington,  Dec 28, 2007

A beautiful stunning rug .Quality seems exceptionally good as its nice and thick and a pleassure to walk on.The colours are true to the picture but the designs even more beautiful than in the picture.Looks great in our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought