Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Medford. OR,  Jul 4, 2013

We LOVE this rug. Bought it to go under our dining table. We were not sure if it would allow us to move the chairs out to sit down without going off the rug to the hardwood floors. But it was absolutely perfect. That was my very first purchase on overstock.com and am extremely please with both the product and experience! I have purchased more things since this and have not been disappointed with anything. As long as you know what you specifically want, the sight is an accurate depiction of the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot one and exactly what it look like in the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels plush and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Fargo, ND,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful rug, nice addition to my dining room. The beige color is actually an ivory. I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the beige was actually an ivory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RUG IS WONDERFUL
 from MECHANICVILLE, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

THE RUG ARRIVED IN A FEW DAYS AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT IS THICK AND THE COLORS ARE GREAT AND IT WENT BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have done it Without YOU!
 from Artesia, NM,  Apr 1, 2011

I was having figuring out the price of this rug in the round I wanted and a wonderful person from customer service helped me and then helped me place the order. It was here within 5 days. Really looks wonderful on my laminate floors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick rug
 Mar 8, 2011

The rug arrived timely and is true to size. The colors are ivory, black, goldish tan, brown, and green. The green is more of an olive green than the sage green used in its description. It is still shedding a couple of weeks after receiving it, but it is getting less and less as time goes on. It is a thick rug so it would not allow a door to clear its height, so that is something to think about. But, it looks great in my large foyer and coordinates nicely with the other rooms that open to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 3, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase, quality was ever better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2011

Beautiful carpet but the picture is deceiving. The picture showed the pictures more beige and when I received it, it is more cream. Very disappointing since the picture didn't seem to be the true colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2010

The rug is much brighter than the picture suggests. It is way more beautiful than in the picture, arrives really quick, great quality and is a great value compared to what you find at stores. We were a little wowed by it when we unwrapped it. I would recommend people to get this with no hesitation. This seller has some really great stuff, since I bought another rectangular rug too, I can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from arizona,  Nov 6, 2009

the tan is a little lighter than the picture but it is great. the colors are good - no green undertones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" round rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2008

I had no idea the quality would be so good - it is really a very nice rug. The colors are much prettier than pictured and I am delighted I took the chance and ordered this rug. It looks great under my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug matches perfectly and completes the room with a warm and cozy feeling. After shopping around, I feel it was a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought