Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sage round wool rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 19, 2007

The rug came almost immediately! The colors are much darker and more muted than my monitor showed, but the quality and price are incredible. I should have bought a larger rug, but it still looks lovely under my dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from washington state,  Dec 3, 2013

The colors of the rug match the photo real well. The quality is nice. We have the rug in an octagon window with a window bench. It fits perfectly and looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, needs to air out
 from Mesa AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

Good quality. Nice, thick nap. Lots of initial shedding and a distinct musty odor. Took 2 weeks outside, a box of baking soda, and several vacuumings before I could bring it indoors. Nice looking rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Nov 4, 2011

Its a beautiful rug! The quality is great as well. Would recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' Traditional style round rug.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 10, 2011

It's hard to make a decorating decision from a website; you have to trust the pictures & description. I must say, it was quite accurate. It arrived completely intact & in a timely manner. It was the first time I ordered from Overstock. I must say, I was impressed with all aspects. I am very happy with the quality of this rug. It looks perfect in my dining room. I have ordered twice since this order, and I definitely will use Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more muted than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good; I'm not at all disappointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Feb 1, 2011

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. Color was very close to what was presented online, maybe a hint more green. High quality, good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Details off
 Dec 2, 2010

General rug quality was great. I was sad to have to return it as the pattern of the rug that arrived was MUCH less detailed than the one depicted in the online image. Sad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 17, 2009

Sghipped quicjkly and rug fits nicely in my kitchen nook. Color ws a bit more green than in photo, but otherwise just as advertised and very good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my daughter
 from Washinton State,  Apr 15, 2009

She loved it.. It mcatched everything in her apartment and was just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top