For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

This was the first time ordering from overstock and I must say I was concerned about how accurate the colors in the rug would be. Just received the rug and I am very very happy. Colors are perfect as shown in the picture; even prettier. I will not hesitate at all ordering again. Thanks for a great price and excellent quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real beauty
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 29, 2010

This rug is fabulous. And it arrived in 4 business days! The colors are bright, the feel is plush, and works wonders for our foyer. I highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Gonzales. La.,  Aug 3, 2010

This rug is very nice. It has very bright and defined colors with good pattern. It is very plush and soft and makes a welcome atmosphere to my foyer. I'm very pleased with this purchase. Great value at a great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The WOW Factor
 from Deville, LA,  Jul 20, 2010

At such a reasonable price I was not expecting great quality. Was I surprised! The colors are rich and vibrant, and the pile is thick and plush. It looks much more expensive than I paid. Totally pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 23, 2010

This is the 4th rug I have bought from Overstock.com and I have been thrilled with all of them. This one is beautiful. Colors are vivid and exactly what I expected. This is the only place I will buy rugs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from utah,  Mar 12, 2010

I love this rug. It is everything I wanted, colors are beautiful. I also love the thickness of it, other rugs do not compare.. thanks, a loyal customer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from Winchester, va.,  Feb 3, 2010

This rug is just beautiful. I have purchased many rugs from Overstock and I have never been disappointed. The colors are vibrant and the quality is first class right down to the backing. Treat yourself to this thick, plush beauty, Bsharpy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 5, 2010

I just received this beautiful rug and am truly delighted with the quality for the price. Vibrant colors and sound workmanship make this a terrific purchase. Perfect for a newly decorated room. I'm just tickled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esquisite rug.
 from Dallas Tx,  Feb 25, 2009

This rug is just beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. I was concerned about the colors not being as shown when I ordered it. They were perfect and the rug is lush and luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from CA,  Oct 23, 2007

I totally love it! Perfect color. The only disappointment I have is that it is not exactly 4'x6'. It is short by 2"x3". But it still looks good where I put it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, good quality
 from California,  Sep 11, 2014

Loved my new rug. I had purchased the larger round rug earlier this year and I was disappointed when this one showed up in a much deeper red, almost burgandy color. It still looks really good in my entry way so I'm happy. As usually I was satisfied with OS timely delivery and quality of their product. Thanks OS!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a jewel of a find
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

I have purchased 3 things from Overstock and I have been very pleased with my purchases. I would usually go to another furniture store for small furniture items but now, I will be checking Overstock for all of my household needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good rug for their foyer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug was superior. I bought another rug from a local store and took it back because it cost more and the quality wasn't as good. I am very impressed with Overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on. It was the perfect size for my foyer. I do wish their was a matching rug for the front door.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Elite Traditional Agra Wool Rug
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jan 17, 2010

This beautiful rug really adds some life to my living room. I love it! Great value, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top