Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 1, 2009

I was very pleased with this rug. It is much thicker than I expected. Excellent quality and value for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jul 21, 2009

I have purchased many rugs from Overstock. As always, the quality is fantastic and the rug is gorgeous. My items arrive super quick and I will continue to do business with O. Best Regards, Tracy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage diamond rug
 from CA,  Feb 2, 2009

The colors are really beautiful. Looks very nice in person. It is not a thick rug. So, it you are looking for something that is super soft this is not the rug for you. Have not experienced any problems with shedding yet. Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but muted
 Dec 11, 2008

The rug is very nice and delivery was blazing-fast. However the colors are not quite as rich and luxurious as in the photo. In particular, the tans and golds are not as bright in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from IL,  Aug 8, 2008

Beautiful Rug, for a great price. This is a very beautiful and plush rug. I love the colors and the workmanship.Very happy with the purchase. The colors are Softer than the actual picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Rug
 from MO,  Dec 27, 2007

beautiful rug, great workmanship colors are vibrant but not overpowering

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 16, 2007

The rug arrived the day after I ordered it. Colors were very close to what I saw on my monitor. Workmanship is good. The rug is very heavy so you may need help moving it around. My only complaint with it is that one end didn't lie flat because of the way it was rolled and wrapped in plastic. The plastic wrap seemed to stretch the rug on the end that was on the outside of the roll. It's been a few weeks and it's almost flat now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North Carolina,  Nov 18, 2010

If you are expecting a vibrant rug with bright colours and ORANGE and GOLD do not buy this rug. It is dull and the yellow is a sickly beige-brown colour. .Mostly this is navy blue, burgundy and tan, none of which matches my room. No greens to speak of and very, very muted. I am disappointed and will probably return this. I hate to leave a negative review, but seriously the rug I received and what is pictured here are not even close to being the same. Fast shipping, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from NJ,  Jan 23, 2010

The color is tottaly different than the picture,I hate returning big items. I got another one it was excellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top