Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 8, 2008

I think this is a beautiful rug. The picture is pretty true to what it really looks like. It's perfect because my husband actually likes it too! It's floral but not too girly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is GREAT and REALLY FAST SIPPING!
 from Central, NJ,  Jan 31, 2012

SHIPPING WAS VERY QUICK- TWO BUSINESS DAYS! This rug is 1 foot longer and only $20 more (p[us only $2.95 shipping) than what the nearby stores have AND IT's WOOL, so it's a great deal!! I am REALLY PLEASED!! I put a Mohawk non skid pad under it, so it will saty in place and it's wonderful! Thanks, Overstocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the background beige was lighter than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is great quality - I'm very peased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description seems spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Jul 22, 2010

I wanted a bright rug to go with my neutral furniture. I decided to purchase this based on the reviews that said the colors were accurate. And they were right!!! The red is real red, and the bright pop of robin's egg blue is actually a pretty bright blue! The greens are a nice soft sage without being too olivey, and the main color is variegated tan, slightly lighter than the picture but not by much, which is ok with me! I'm so happy that I found some bright colors in a rug that's not a modern design. The rug is thick and soft, very good quality. If you like the colors, buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug, but some shedding
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2010

This is a beautiful, thick, comfortable rug. We've had it about 3 weeks now, and it's still shedding quite a bit of wool. We're hoping that will decrease with time. My positive recommendation is thus a bit tentative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Livermore, CA,  Jun 3, 2009

I was looking for a traditional oriental rug and when I saw this one I had to have it. I'm always nervous ordering without first seeing an item in person but the price of this rug was worth the risk. The rug's appearance is as it appears in the online photo; its beautiful and quite unique from the other rugs that Overstock.com offers. The weave is very tight and the pile about an inch and half. Its neutral enough that it would work in most any room in my house. There is no department store that would offer a wool rug of such good quality for this price -- you'd be lucky to get a door mat. Once again Overstock.com exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Pelham, NY,  Jan 31, 2009

This rug looks great in my living room! The overall construction is excellent. The pile is dense and plush, and the colors generally true to what you see online, although the background shade is a tad darker on my monitor. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2008

I am so glad I got the last one. This rug is exactly as it looks in the detailed picture. It is beautiful and well made. I definitely recommend shopping at Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Delaware,  Jan 2, 2008

Great value for the price, colors are vibrant and true to pics online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug but sheds like crazy
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

This rug filled up my vacuum cleaner for the 2 years that we had it out. It sheds like crazy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top