Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade Dachshund Dog Copper Weathervane
 from Midwest,  Sep 20, 2012

Very happy with the purchase ! It is very well made and a perfect addition to our garden !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dachshund
 from CA,  Sep 8, 2012

This is a very nice quality. Cute change from rooster, etc. weathervanes, especially for doxie lovers. The company also provides 3 options for mounting: roof, side, or flat. Came with all required parts to immediately and easily install. Very happy with it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lovr it and it's made in America too.
 from In the front yard so we can see it from the kitche,  Jun 22, 2012

I love wennie dogs and everyone thinks it's cute too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had strong winds lately and it's still going.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looksjust like it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weather vane
 from N. California,  May 29, 2012

Will be a great gift for my kids at Christmas time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weather vane
 from NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Great product! Very sturdy and arrived in a very well packed box. My wife has a daschund and loves all the different products out there but had never seen the weather vane

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece for shed
 from Austin TX,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a great accent piece and it is well constructed. Easy to install and works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Shed
 from Sparks, NV,  Jul 3, 2013

This is not a very big weathervane. We have it on a pitched roof shed and it fits perfectly. It so cute. Be aware of the measurments. We love it because it is just what we wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Jun 18, 2013

This Dachsund weathervane was exactly what we were looking for to top our garage cupola. The scale was perfect,easy to install..don't forget to set with a compass.And the best part was that it looks just like our dog! We are still receiving compliments on it and we enjoy it's great looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This weathervane is beautifully crafted and is much better than I expected for the price.Should last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY DOXIE HELPER
 from NJ,  Apr 20, 2013

Love my weathervane. Has been out in the elements now for a while and still looks great. I modified the connections a bit because I wanted it in the front area of my house. I love metal sculptures and statues and this fits right in. Price was good, quality is good overall a great find for me! Plus I show off my affections for dachshunds! Works well with my real "four legged" companions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top