Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
handmade Greko Rug
 from rochester ny,  Jan 19, 2010

I'm very sorry that I purchased this rug. It looks very good in the picture but it has these plastic shiny wires in it , they don't show in the picture, and that make it look very cheap and ugly. Its in our house over a month now and we can't get use to it. I'm thinking about returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Rug?
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2010

The texture of the rug is great, but the silver strands throughout the rug makes it look like a Christmas rug. Otherwise the rug is nice, soft, but the silver tinsel really makes it look cheap and corny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greko Rug 9x13
 from Dallas,  Oct 30, 2010

We love this rug ... great value and works well in the space. I would not recommend this rug if you have children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of silver threads
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2009

I purchased this Handmade Contemporary Greko Rug, in silver and was suprised to find silver, metallic strands woven into to rug. the thread color was fine, a kind of blue-gray, but the plastic metallic threads, really made it look cheap, the kind of rug you would find in a club that was trying to be swanky, but totally missed the mark...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Rug
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 29, 2008

I purchased the chocolate rug for my family room. I love the chocolate color: however, there is also red glittery strands throughout the rug that is not shown in the pic. Also, the rug is a liitle on the thin side. It is very soft though. At first, I was mixed on whether to keep it or return it. Also, the rug gets caught in the vaccum so I can't vacuum it. After having it for a week, I decided to keep it and now I love it. The red glittery color has grown on me now. I have received several compliments on it.the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic Threads in this Rug
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Sep 25, 2012

This rug is very shaggy and is two-toned with metallic threads running through it. We got the silver and it had shades of navy blue with silver threads. NOT what we were expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a two toned color with metallic threads. The color on the site appeared to be a solid color and did not show metallic threads
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shaggy but felt kind of plasticy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chic Rug
 from McAllen,TX,  Mar 23, 2012

This rug made a great impression in the room. The shimmer accents are a great detail, and not overwhelming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 9, 2011

Outstanding shag with the softest pile between your toes and little sparkle to the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall but I didn't realize it would be so very very very very heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Aug 28, 2008

I bought this rug with along with the shaggy colores rug and they are both supper great, i can

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought