Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Indiana,  Aug 23, 2012

Very good quality rug and received very quickly - which is usual for Overstock.com. I am a bit disappointed in the background color which is a dark beige. I will keep it due to the high cost of returning it; but I really wanted a lighter colored background. This is a Chandra brand rug and I am pleased with the value for the money. Just wish the color was truer to what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is more beige than ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chandra brand rug - very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug I received has a dark beige background, not ivory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug. Perfect for my living room.
 from Aiken SC,  Feb 14, 2012

Ordered on Sunday. Received on Tuesday. Was shocked to see the Fed X guy drive up. This rug was even better than I anticipated. I had shopped locally to get an idea of prices, color and pattern. Every where else was three times more expensive. SO GLAD I ordered it. Was apprehensive at first and glad I didn't chicken out. Will never hesitate to order again from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True ivory, not too beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thickness, soft, very little shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except it looks more like a siberian tiger pattern than zebra
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds a lot
 from San Jose, California,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a good looking rug but unfortunately sheds a lot. Had to return mine because my wood flooring was covered with all the shedding, even after repeated vacuuming. Will not recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from St. Louis MO,  Aug 26, 2009

I took a chance on this fun zebra print rug for the dining room in our new house - I'm so glad I did. I ordered it on a Monday and it was delivered to my front door on Wednesday - great service. And it is just as described - the size and colors are perfect for the room and everyone does comment on it. I was afraid it might be a bit too far out of my comfort zone, but it's just a great addition to the new house. It is still shedding after a couple of weeks but that was expected and a light vacuuming takes care of it. It's such a great value - a wool rug for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this purchase if you're thinking about it - you'll be glad you did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 Feb 11, 2009

This is a lovely rug that offers a little something different than a zebra pattern (it's actually a Siberian tiger pattern). The size on the packaging, and of the rug, is 7'6"x10'6" NOT 8x11. Thick wool with no smell. You will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Ga,  Jun 25, 2008

I received this rug 2 days after I ordered.....thanks to Overstock. I usually make 'safe' choices when it comes to decorating and I'm happy to have chosen this rug. It is an attention getter and immediately draws your eyes; all my friends love it as much as I do and can't stop commenting on it. It's soft and hasn't shed much. I absolutely love it. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 20, 2008

The rug was more plush than I would have imagined, very soft under the feet! It makes a beautiful statement in what was a boring living room. It arrived 3 days after I placed the order!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug
 from North Dakota,  Jan 8, 2008

I was a little nervous about ordering this rug as it is a little on the wild side but I love the look of it and it blends great with my leather furniture and aniques. It does shed but it is a great rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top