Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for my sunroom
 from duluth, mn,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this rug, I love my sunroom, and it seems to give the bright room some neutral colors, however it does have some colorful hues, if you want to expand on them in a room. Picture online represent the rug well. I feel that when I stand or sit on it, it is better quality than I expected, quite happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Antioch, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

As soon as I unrolled the carpet (which arrived in a very short amount of time) I was thrilled with the way it looked. Then as soon as I put the carpet pad down and placed the carpet on top of it, I stepped on it with bare feet and it felt so soft. Because I like the carpet so much, I've decided to decorate the room in an entirely different color scheem to draw attention to the rug. I would definitely purchase another rug from OverStock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as seen and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush carpet - looks like it should be worth a lot more than I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool area rugs
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 13, 2010

I pruchased three area rugs for our bedroom and they are incredibly soft and much to my surprise, do not shed much. They are true to color and are exactly what I wanted. Good job on the area rugs again Overstock-thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Utah,  Apr 8, 2009

The rug seems to be of high quality and is thick and lush. The colors did not present itself as it was shown on the website. The rug is with more greens and browns. The gold is a beige color. Thankfully, due to one review, I was aware that the colors were less vibrant as shown. It is a beautiful rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from CA,  Jul 12, 2008

The rug is beautiful and has a variety of colors to use as a springboard for decor. However our dog things we purchased this lush rug just for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 10, 2008

I love this rug...The colors were exactly what I was looking for... they are rich with various shades of green. There rose color pops and the muted tan looks almost golden which is what I wanted for my guest room. I've purchased at least 6 rugs from Overstock and have been very pleased with all of them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Treasure
 from Orlando, FL,  May 4, 2008

This rug is such a find! Thick, beautiful, and obviously so well made, I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for an elegant and equisite look. I purchased this rug for my home office; what a difference this rug made. With fine furnishings, faux painted walls, and wood floors, this rug was the icing on the cake. Absolutely beautiful! Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TOUCH OF CLASS
 from MISSISSIPPI,  May 2, 2008

PURCHASED THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG FOR MY FORMAL DINING ROOM (NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS) THE RUG IS 1ST CLASS-WELL MADE-VERY PLUSH-THE ONLY THING THAT WAS A SURPRISE TO ME IS ON LINE IT APPEARS TO HAVE A WARM GOLDEN COLOR IN THE BACKGROUND- THIS IS NOT THE CASE, THE TITLE SAYS OLIVE AND THE RUG IS EXACTLY AS IT'S TITLED-THE RUG IS OF SUCH QUALITY THAT I'M PUTTING IT MY HUSBANDS STUDY AND WILL PURCHASE THE PROPER COLOR FOR THE DINING ROOM-WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top