For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors much darker!
 from MI,  Oct 11, 2013

I have ordered from Overstock for many years and have always been happy. This rug is thick and a good value. The colors are much darker than what is pictured. The blue part looks close to black. They mention ivory, but it is closer to a dark tan. They are making the return easy, but I wish that the colors on the website were closer to the real thing. The size of the rug is as stated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich colors, deep pile
 from Riverdale, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I'm happy with this rug in a little room where it is not overly used. Don't know how well it would hold up. Looks lovely, rich colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo on site does not do justice to the beautiful rich burgundy and navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, somewhat rugged, but shows up well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Dec 12, 2010

beautiful colors. thick and luxurious. very fast delivery. definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 May 5, 2010

The rug colors didn't really pop. The design is not as detailed as the image indicated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful rug in appearance, but the measurements are not at all accurate. We were very disappointed. this rug actually measures 3'7" x 5'7''...5" difference all the way around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another GREAT Rug purchase
 from Onancock, VA,  Nov 27, 2009

This rug is beautiful and great quality as all of the rugs I have purchased from Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of measurements!!
 from manlius, ny,  Jun 10, 2009

This rug is genuinely beautiful, and it's high quality appearance makes it an astonishing value for the price. However, it is NOT a 4x6 rug. The actual measurements are 3'8" by 5'5". This is actually a large difference if you need accurate measurements. I could not use it for the intended space, and was very disappointed. I decided to keep it for a different space, though, so I did end up with a lovely rug. Just not where I needed one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from VA,  Apr 10, 2009

Arrived quickly. Very nice rug and thick! Fits perfectly next to my daybed. The color is nice too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2009

This carpet is very attractive and a good value. I needed it near the front door since I didn't want my "real" oriental carpets to get dirty. It looks almost as good as they do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as vivid
 from Victoria, TX,  Nov 6, 2008

The colors are not as vivid as pictured. The rug sheds a little, I hope that will lessen as it wears. It is very beautiful I just wish the colors were a little clearer. I don't regret getting it at all but I do wish it was brighter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top