For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not gold
 from Washington State,  Feb 18, 2008

This is an extremely nice rug........but.......it is not gold as in the picture........it is light brown. I'll still use it, but I would have bought another if the image was correct on the monitor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-tufted classic gold wool rug
 from Connecticut,  Mar 1, 2010

UNBELIEVABLE rug at this price! Really gorgeous colors and nice and thick. I am thrilled with my purchase and might get one for our second home. Can't go wrong at this price! It really is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Arizona,  May 15, 2008

Not really the dimensions described, smaller and the non slip pad ordered for it peaks out around it and can't use it. It sheds when the bottom of the door goes over it, but that will wear off soon I'm sure. The color of red in the picture is not true, it is actually a pink, kept it anyway but will hesitate in buying another rug for overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Westlake.LA,  Apr 19, 2008

This rug is absolutely worth more than what I paid. It is thick and high end. Definitely a great buy. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Feb 5, 2008

I received my rug quickly but was disappointed by the size. The rug was advertised as being 4 x 6 but is actually 3'6" x 5' 6" which would have made a difference in what size I would have ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought it for Mom because she loved mine so much!!
 from lafayette,La,  Dec 4, 2013

French style and colors are just right. just what you see on the site. warm and cozy with class

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New Orleans,  Sep 21, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! There is a square brass and glass coffee table on top of it. The gold colors in the rug are so compatible with it. It brightens the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2013

It's beautiful on hardwood floors. We have put it down on the upstairs stairs to hall landing. It's loveley

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more muted than it appeared on my screen resoultion, but were happy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent, thick and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug..
 from Nevada, Mo.,  Mar 24, 2010

I loved this so much I am waiting to buy another....It is so beautiful with very beautiful colors and very thick pile . Like I said I am waiting for another and would recommend to any one looking for a great rug at a great price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from central MA,  Nov 1, 2008

We were very happy with this rug--the size IS 5'6 x 3'7" (not 4x6), but this size works better for us! It is thick (which we wanted), & delivery was in 2-3 days--extremely fast! The colors work perfectly in our room, as we expected they would! We are not using a pad under it, as we have no need to (see reviews below--they helped us!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raindrop7
 from West Virginia,  Jun 16, 2008

This was my first purchase from overstock.com. The rug I purchased was of superior quality and I was very happy with the colors being true. I will shop again from this company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top