Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 16, 2008

The rug came very quickly and was wrapped well. It is very pleasing to the eye. We will be installing flooring soon so have not yet used it but it looks well made and durable. Time will tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2008

I had previously bought this rug in a size smaller for my dining room and was so happy with it I purchased a larger size for my ajoining living room. The rug is thick and comfortable to walk on. The colors are a little more muted than the photo but still very rich and beautiful. Good value. I highly recommend these rugs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Bakhtieri Wool Rug
 from Maryland,  Nov 22, 2008

The rug is good quality for the money...would definitely buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Michigan,  Nov 17, 2008

This rug is everything I'd expected and more. The quality is that of much more expensive rugs I've seen. Very luxurous! I've been in the process of remodeling my living room, tearing out the carpet and adding a wood floor. This rug was the finishing touch, actually I think it made the room! The colors are warm and rich, and perfect for my new decore! This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I can't tell you how pleased I am!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Waner Robins, GA,  Oct 18, 2008

As a 'newbie' to Overstocks I was hesitant to purchase a major piece without seeing it in person. The rug was delivered and is absolutely beautiful. It goes in an office with hardwood floors and it has really made a difference in the echo of the room. The rug is very thick and extremely comfortable. Does shed upon vacuming, but that is normal with any rug or new carpet. The colors are very rich and give alot of versatility to the room. The picture shows it to be slightly brighter because a direct light is reflected on it in the picture. More muted like the mid to outer part of the picture. For us it is perfect. Would definitely buy another from Overstocks.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great value
 from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario,  Oct 16, 2008

I was very satisfied with the qualiity of this rug. It is thick and very comfortable. The predominant colour in the border and the rug is burgundy. It is not quite as brown as the picture shows. I have priced rugs of similar size in my area and all were at least 3 times the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakhtieri wool rug
 from fort wayne, in,  Sep 5, 2008

i had 2 smaller rugs just like this one. i think the larger one is even more beautiful than the other 2. very nice value and an improvement to my living room .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2008

I would recommend this rug to anyone. I was very pleased with the color, workmanship and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 18, 2008

This rug came very quickly and in great condition. It is fine quality wool, and receives compliments from visitors! Good buy for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 Jun 6, 2008

I purchased three sizes of this rug one for my entry, one for my living room and one for under the dining table. It really pulls this area of my home together. The colors are great and I love the feel of the wool under foot.. This is my second purchase of rugs from Overstock and I will buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 6, 2008

This rug is absolutely awesome. If fills a room out very nicely, is thick and soft, and the colors are amazing. I am absolutely astounded that a rug of this quality could be purchased at such a bargain, and shipped for mere pennies. I'm stunned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a tremendous value
 from syracuse, ny,  Jun 5, 2008

I purchased this carpet for my dining room. The colors in the photo did not quite do it justice....it was more vibrant than shown and happened to go perfectly with the decor in my dining room. It is quite luxurious to walk on. It did shed fiber a bit for the first week or so, but nothing that could not be easily vacuumed up. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice rug that is a bit unusual in terms of the pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Rug
 from Washington State,  May 28, 2008

I read the other reviews before making this purchase, so I knew that the colors would not be exactly as pictured. It's even better in person. This rug is so thick and cozy underfoot, the kids love it. This rug totally rocks, I can't believe how inexpensive it was compared to how nice it is. Shipped fast. Will order again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Bakhtieri Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2008

Wonderful quality rug- did have to deal w/ a bit of shedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 24, 2008

I am very happy with the rug. It doesn't shed or smell bad, as some rugs do. It is beautiful and soft. A warning about the colors though...it is more colorful than it appears online. The outer border is burgandy and there are some blue and pink sections on the rug. The rest of the colors are pretty muted, as they appear online. I could live without the pink, but it doesn't deter from the rug as a whole. Glad I bought it. Fast delivery and well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - beautiful rug
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2008

Love this rug. The colors are very rich and the rug is very well made. I have recieved many compliments on it. As a matter of fact, we purchased the oval rug that matches it to go in the foyer. I would definately recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this rug!!!
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 13, 2008

I purchased this rug for my home office. Although it looked brown on my computer screen, I trusted what others said about the background color being burgandy. It is burgandy and I am so glad I purchased it. This rug is thick, plush and pleasing to the eye and feet. Although there are many colors, none of them stand out from the rest, except maybe the burgandy border. It is a very pleasing array of color. The craftsmanship is fabulous. I can't believe I got such great quality at such an affordable price. Plus, the delivery was quick. I will definitely purchase from Overstock again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Area Rug
 Jan 4, 2008

Beautiful Wool Area Rug!!! Great Job on Overstock.com in getting this shipped out asap....The wool rug has great color and craftsmanship. Much better than pictured....Great addition to my house.....Would recommend to any buyer!!! Rug does shed as most wool rugs but other than that I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2007

This is a great rug. i dontthink this looks like a $300.00and all my friend say the same thing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island N.Y>,  Dec 19, 2007

Even better than I expected.Colors are perfect from everyones descriptions.Feedback helped so much.Shipping was amazingly fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top