Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Call about colors first
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2007

Beautiful rug! It sheds a little, but hopefully it will stop after a few vacuums. Colors are vivid, however, the picture appeared to have a brownish border (a little more neutral) while the rug actually has a deep burgundy border. I still love the rug, but I should have called to check about the color accuracy of the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great review
 from Northern, VA,  Sep 6, 2008

Even after reading so many positive reviews I was still skeptical...and nervous. All for not....I love it! All of the colors are lovely...nothing too bold. The quality is similar to my very expense rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stanardsville, Va,  Nov 12, 2011

The colors are perfect for the decor in my living room and would give it an excellent rating except that it had a strong chemical smell (which has subsided), sheds profusely, & when I lift up the rug, theres a powdery subtance on the floor. In time with lots of vacuuming, all problems should be resolved Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very descriptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Feb 19, 2010

This rug is plush andbeautiful. The colors are vivid and completes the breakfast nook in our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rugs
 from Harrisburg, PA.,  Jul 10, 2008

I had friends staying with me from out of town when these rugs arrived. My friends were amazed at the quality. They have never shopped with Overstock. I am a big overstock shopper and I am thrilled with our new rugs! They shed very little and feel great under my feet. plus they look amazing on our new bamboo floors!! We bought 3 -4x6s, 1 6' round & the BIG oval. YAY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Kelso, WA,  Jun 25, 2008

We are very pleased with this purchase. The rug was as advertised, the colors are subdued without being dulll, and the price was tremendous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baktieri Oval Rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2008

Great value, great colors, great shipping. I like everything about this purchase, and think I am going to order 2 smaller rugs for the halls. This one has not shed and will not show dirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Atlanta,  May 28, 2008

Colors are more vibrant than depicted. Very Soft. Looks great on hardwood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 16, 2008

This oval matches an equally nice rectangular rug and a round rug I bought at the same time. Finding an appropriately sized oval here in Tampa was next to impossible. I studied the website very thoroughly before I decided on the design/color. I wasn't just not disappointed, I was amazed. Very Famous maker, speedy service on delivery, and no downside of any kind. Wow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, Great Value
 from Arizona,  Apr 4, 2008

I couldn't be more happy with the look and quality of this rug. The color of the border is a burgandy which works fine with our decor. The wool does shed some but don't know if that is common with a wool rug. It was the best value I have found. We also bought the matching rectangular 7'6" X 9'6".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top