For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
high quality rug
 from Boston,  Apr 6, 2013

Very nice rug; high quality wool, dense wool, color exactly as in the picture, very good backing. Not only I liked the rug. The moment I unrolled it, my German Shepherd lay down on it and did not want to leave :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this rug, it's thick, comfortable to walk on, and very pretty! It's just what I had been looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug- wrong color for us
 from fort Lauderdale, fl,  Aug 5, 2014

Great rug, however the blue is a brighter pale blue and I was looking for a more muted blue color. Overall, great rug just not the color I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mobile, AL,  May 12, 2014

Rug is great quality and looks great in my small tv room? The blue color is a light baby blue but looks great with my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.... but....
 from Carolina Beach NC,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a really well made rug, and I like it a lot.... however it is VERY blue. I thought it would have more of a gray/blue color based on the online photo. It's very Carolina (UNC) blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Similar to another review I just placed for a rug; this rug is for a small lake cottage. I am placing it in the master bedroom. The color is accurate and the pattern is fun yet subtle. Pairing it with all white Frette bed inns and a painted vintage dresser with attached mirror that matches the rug. Not yet laid down another two weeks till I have flooring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston, Mass.,  Dec 18, 2013

A very nice rug. Works well in the bedroom. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug - would recommend
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

Rug looks just like on the listing - does shed a little but not too bad

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sheds a lot
 from San Diego, CA,  May 22, 2013

Very soft rug but it sheds constantly so I'm cleaing up after this rug daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really more of a baby blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top