For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from ny, ny,  Dec 3, 2010

This is a nice, thick rug. I have two issues with the rug: 1. it is a loop pile, not a "normal" straight carpet pile. This was hard to see in the picture and not described in the description. 2. The flowers are VERY big; I knew they were somewhat large but they look a LOT larger when you put it on the floor. The design is taking some getting used to. Hopefully it will grow on me. That said, the rug is thick and feels nice to step on. The colors are true to the picture and match the room I am placing it in. For the price it is very high quality. Rug is made in India and manufactured for S*favieh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Quality Autumn Rug
 from WV,  Oct 14, 2011

I am very pleased with this rug. The quality is quite nice. The pile of the rug is thick and the rug is soft, especially considering it is 100% wool. The colors are vibrant, and a beautiful compliment to my Fall decor. I have already recommended this rug to a friend, and she ordered one yesterday. Great rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Red color is a little deeper than pictured. The colors are very pretty and beautiful for Fall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is quite nice. The rug is very thick and soft for a wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 8, 2011

I purchased this rug to go in my living room, something to give the room a pop of color. The rug really was beautiful and of good quality. Unfortunately I had to return the rug due to my living room being just too large of a space for that size of rug. It was my fault for not measuring first, I thought I could somehow make it work. The rug colors were great and would have given the room the pop of color that it needs if only it would have fit right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Rug
 from Hope Mills, NC,  May 18, 2011

Rug is a great pop of color under my kitchen table. The rug is very vibrant! It has an appearance of the burnt orange rather than red. But beautiful and great quality I would purchase again

  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful, thick
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Boston MA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this rug as a gift for my sister. She loves it. It's soft and brightens up their family room. I would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - item as pictured/described!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 10, 2013

I have had this rug for two years - love it so much I am ordered a new one as my cat destroyed an area of the rug with clawing! I'll find a place to tuck the old rug and hide the damage!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley rug
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 22, 2013

The rug was great except the color in the rug was more burgundy and didn't go with my decor. I love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from salt lake city, ut,  Nov 10, 2011

The rug is great! A couple of the loops have let loose but nothing that is noticeable. I would still recomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a litte brighter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top