Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smelled of mildew
 from Montana,  Oct 1, 2013

Although this rug smelled of mildew & was damp to the touch, it was a beautiful rug. Thick & the flowers almost appeared to be 3 D. But I had to send it back due to the smell. Reordered another rug from overstock ..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely carpet
 from ny,  Sep 19, 2013

This rug is very thick and high quality but i really do like it i would suggest a rug liner with some padding underneath this rug,to give it a softness to step. The rust color is pretty true to the site picture, exactly what i was looking for in color. good rug all around!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Milan,TN,  Sep 17, 2013

NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Stuff
 from ma,  Aug 23, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding seriously!
 from CA,  Aug 6, 2013

The color and style are good. But it shedding very seriously! I use vacuum to try to clean it every day, the loose fibers everywhere(especially easy on kid's socks,clothes). I would not recommend it to other buyers!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from Kent,WA,  Jun 5, 2013

20. The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, attractive rug!
 from Virginia,  Apr 25, 2013

Very nice looking. Flower edges are lightly sculpted to give additional texture and interest. Heavy/thick enough that it lays flat and doesn't bunch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, perhaps just slightly more tan/brown than it looks on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick pile, and appears well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Bushkill, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

My initial reaction was suprise and a little disappointment. However, once it was completely out of the plastic and on the floor I just loved it. It is so soft and plush, I wish it was larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great buy
 from Kansas, KS,  Apr 10, 2013

Really love this rug, we have two cats who have been scratching at it, but it's been holding up well. I love the design and it just makes the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from NJ-07506,  Jan 11, 2013

As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Received!!!!
 from ny,  Dec 3, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Colors!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Dec 23, 2011

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Dec 23, 2011

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Blossom Ivory Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Today $175.99
Compare $298.95
Save 41%
(2)
Decora Ivory Transitional Area Rug
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Compare $136.34
Save 24%
Back to top