Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bamboo Rug!
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

Purchased this black bamboo rug to use in entrance hallway and it looks great there! Much traffic but it does not wander at all with a thin rug pad beneath. Rich color, good construction, value price. Very pleased with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Wausau, Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2013

This black bamboo rug is wonderful. I have it in a small bedroom that has bamboo shades and a black down comforter. Wonderful look. I love this rug and love Overstock. The rug was packaged nicely and was delivered a few days after I ordered it. In perfect shape. Of course. Overstock is the best of the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy, accurate photo
 from california,  Feb 17, 2012

we needed a durable floor cover for a high traffic area. we have hardwood floors and i hate how filthy area rugs can get. This bamboo rug is perfect and easy to clean with a dry mop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease of Use
 from Boston MA,  May 10, 2011

Used this "rug" in our front entryway. Great in that it does not show dirt, slip, or cause any other problems. Color worked well on our white tile; not to oppressive for summer use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 28, 2011

First of all Overstock or the O.Co... was awesome as always. They accepted my return and refunded my money promptly. I really love this website and will always comeback as long as I keep receiving this type of excellent customer service, selection, and pricing. Thank you so much! On to the rug review... -Rug was more dark blue than black. -Ordered two and one of the bamboo planks was cracked -Rugs came already scuffed up looking and had a few spots were glue had dried, but was not removed. -Looked nothing like the picture in regards to the grey and black tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york, ny,  Jan 26, 2011

i just leaned over to take a glance at the rub i've had for over a year and how well it holds up. it's a perfect doorway mat to get any debris from outside on. it's easy to clean, you can take a paper towel right across it and make it look as good as new (minus scuff marks of course). but i remember when i was searching for an entry way rug and the reviews helped so much. so it's great just as an entry way rug, not for enhancing decor...while it's cool b/c its bamboo it's meant to be walked all over and keep it together despite mud stains, snow residue and anything else on your shoes. enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo for You
 from Eugene, OR,  Oct 15, 2008

I like thes rugs. The only thing I would change is the finish on them. They look mor like black rubber rather than black bamboo. I think a black stain would be better for indoor use. .....the ease of cleaning and the protection they offer is wonderful. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Fortuna, Ca,  Jul 15, 2008

I got this bamboo rug for my kitchen that has tile floors. It's very nice to stand on and has a non slip backing so it doesn't move. It's a nice size and the price was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 15, 2008

Actually, the rug was as advertised, I just didn't realize what it really would be like. It is truly bamboo and I wanted a "softer" look and feel for a rug on the hallway floor. Having said that, it is of fine quality and a good value if that is the "look" you are going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought six of these rugs...only 5 arrived, probably because they came 3 to a bag..in what looked like a garbage bag. What a weird way to ship? Naturally being so thin, the bag was ripped open. Two of them came as if someone had already unpacked them. So that aside, if you do not mind having a packing slip-- and being on the line with customer service isn't a bother for you,~~~I would say~ GO FOR IT! They are really nice, a great price--and don't get too attached to how many arrive if you buy more than one~*~*~*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this item, excellent proce as well. Looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from MO,  Apr 2, 2008

I love my new rug. We just had all of the carpet in the house replaced with hardwood floors and this rug goes perfectly in our bedroom. Very sturdy and it doesn't slide all over the floor like most rugs. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought