Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aurora Blossom
 from PA,  Mar 30, 2011

The colors of the rug are not true to the picture. The background is more of a gold color. I cannot get the edges to lay flat yet even though I have put heavy objects on them. The thickness of the rug is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wool rug
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Nov 12, 2011

Very nice wool rug. Looks great. Have it in a room with yellow walls. Nice addition to the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Well made
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 27, 2011

The rug is very well made and the colors are accurate when compared to the picture. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. It may be more "muted" and less yellow in actuality but very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from sf,  Feb 25, 2011

beautiful rug - the green and cream are muted and the blue provides a lovely pop of bright color. We have it in our bedroom and it's perfect next to our queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from duluth, ga,  Nov 11, 2010

it's a great rug to add a bit of accent to your home. the colors on the rug fit into my color scheme. the only thing, as someone else wrote in their review, is that it sheds so i have to put a blanket down if i want to sit on the rug. i've only had it for a few weeks and vacuumed it 3 times so hopefully it will stop shedding so much after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are bright
 Oct 26, 2010

It's a beautiful rug but I'm returning it becuase the color is more gold than beige and the blue is a bright blue. It's pretty but it didn't fit with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Rug
 from KS,  Aug 9, 2010

This rug is even cuter in person. The colors were true to how they look on the screen, and it has seemed like it is great quality so far! Everyone who comes over loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Livermore Valley CA,  Aug 3, 2010

I still can't believe I got a rug of this quality for such a reduced price! I was blown away when it arrived. The colors in the flowers are two shades of blue and a medium dark brown...so if you want rust...this is not your choice. It has a fun modern design statement and looks beautiful in our over sized hallway. With shipping so low...I could have bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago,  Jul 14, 2010

I bought this rug for our bedroom to cover part of our wood floors and reduce the noise from footsteps for our downstairs neighbors. It has worked well for that. I do like the design of the rug very much, as well as the colors. One thing that does not show up well in the photo is that the colors are a bit "heathered" rather than solid colors. The rug is not as soft as I would like for a bedroom rug, but it's not too bad and the price is definitely right. I would buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Neenah, WI,  Jul 3, 2010

This Rug is great! It's very true to what the description says on the website! It's takes a couple days to flatten out, but overall we are very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Kansas,  Jun 9, 2010

We ordered this rug as an accent to a cozy conversation area we created in our living room. It was the perfect size. The colors are beautiful and I love the design. There was some shedding for the first week - mainly from the sculpted areas. But since then, everything has been fine. If you have wood or tile floors, be sure to purchase a non-slip liner for beneath the rug. Delivery was very fast. All in all, this is a great item. My hubby and I are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 May 11, 2010

I love this purchase. Thick and cozy really well made and a great price. I put it in my office for a little color. I have to admit that the main background color is more of a greenish beige than just beige but it works really well with my wall color so it was a happy accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought