Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something interesting to go at the end of a long, dark hallway. I wanted a small mirror, but needed a large piece. This works perfectly, creating a bright spot to lead a visitor forward to the living room. The fact that it is somewhat rustic appeals to my more casual style. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

This item was purchased to be used at a beach house. It looks nice where we put it, but I would have preferred that this wall art piece had more shine, as shown on the website. All-in-all, we are happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was duller than shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was made well, but was a little disappointed with the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from South Shore, MA,  Jul 15, 2013

Received quickly. When first opened I was not too impressed with the look and quality of it. However, once I hung it on the wall I was pleasantly surprised that it looked so cool and unusual. Color is very rich and its eye catching and unusual. Very much like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed until mirror was hung
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2013

This is a nice piece of artwork that works very well for me. We mounted this above the fireplace and TV. Due to everything being rectangular we needed something to break up the 90 degree angles, and this worked perfectly! It's a pretty piece. I noticed the sauter marks are visible, but it doesn't matter to us because we've hung this up high and don't see them. It might matter to someone who wanted to hang it at eye level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too delicate
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Too delicate and although good quality for the price not what I wanted

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold!
 from Virginia,  May 6, 2014

This is a nice, bold accent wall piece. Although, it didn't work optimally for where I had in mind, I was able to find a nice "all by itself" wall befitting it's stature. The only negative thing I would say about it is that it is a little difficult to hang because there's really nothing to hold on to....the spokes are not easy to grasp, but it does have a nice hooking hanger attached that once it's up, it isn't going to move. I'ts a bit darker than what shows in the pic....but I do still like it. Not sorry about the purchase....I thought it was a good price also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent piece
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 19, 2014

When compared to other similar products in terms of price and overall quality this mirror is hard to beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rustic,
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful! Ordered a second one. Each is unique. Only thing wrong was one of the ends on the sun burst was broken, but I am only one who could tell

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 14, 2014

The wall mirror looks great! The reviews were helpful and accurate, the finish is much more muted than it seems. But that was good for me and I'm glad I purchased it. I paired it with a "you are my sunshine" canvas and it looks great. The wall mirror fills the space nicely, glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not representative.
 from florida,  Jan 14, 2014

This mirror is dark copper in color. Metal is thin but it is lightweights and bendable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror could absolutely be the centerpiece of any room. Gave it to may daughter and son-in-law for their new house. They loved it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of a health hazard
 from Washington DC,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a nice looking mirror. However, the 'rays' of the mirror stick out and can easily poke someone if people aren't paying attention. This may be a good piece to hang outside on a patio (not sure if it would withstand the elements). I haven't figured out a 'safe' place to hang this mirror, and it's too large to hang over a door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched to what is seen on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's well made and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver Starburst Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top