For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skip this sandy purchase
 from Atlanta. GA,  Apr 14, 2013

This rug leaves a pile of sand on the floor underneath. It is ruining my hardwood floors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDDING NIGHTMARE
 from SC,  Feb 2, 2013

Rug color & plushness are fine but STILL SHEDDING AFTER MORE THAN A YEAR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FINE IF SHEDDING IS A QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Daytona Beach Shores, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I was pleased to find this 12 ft. runner matching a dining room rug purchased nearly two years ago for my rental unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Matched large rug purchased neared 2 years ago.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No far so good. The larger rug has "pilled", however.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little more on the pale green than I expected
 from Helotes, TX,  Dec 16, 2011

The rug is beautiful and I plan to give it as a gift. It will go beautifully with my daughter's decor. It just didn't look right in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not enough brown--more of a pale green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nice and thick--comfy on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some brown yes, but not enough for what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runners
 from washington,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered these runners because size was exact. However, I ordered the ivory tan color but when i recieved them the color was more green than anything.I kept them because i have large house and used them in the basement. Had Iknown they were that green I wouldnt have ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quality and size were good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from Southern Californnia,  Oct 23, 2010

We received this rug promptly from Overstock.com. The color is a bit lighter than pictured, but we are happy with it . The price is excellent for the quality. This is my second rug purchase from Overstock and I would recommend them to everyone. Shipping was only $1.00. Amazing! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 15, 2010

I purchased 3 rugs in this style, which arrived 6 days later. The rugs are thick and look expensive. The colors are muted and would compliment sagey green, beige, or gold walls very nicely. The rugs have a rust accent color. The overall appearance is light with a beige/green undertone. The lightness of the rugs work well with my dark wood floors. I am impressed! Light to medium shedding the first few days, but I vacuumed with my Kirby a few times, and am not seeing much more. These were a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Oct 14, 2009

We were more than pleased with the appearance and quality of this rug. The pile was much thicker than we expected and we love the colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall rugs
 from Liverpool, New york,  Aug 26, 2009

We purchased these 2 hall rugs and were totally satisfied with the purchase. The colors matched nicely with our walls and the rugs were in perfect condition. We especially liked the cushion feel on our ceramic floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2009

This is my fourth rug purchase through Overstock and, although every time before I was more than happy with the rug I bought, this time I was dissapointed. The colours are way different, much more greenish yellow than expected. It also has small burgundy spots, and very little traces of light brown. the craftmanship is ok, but not 5 stars as the other rugs I've got from here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York,  Jul 13, 2009

This is the 3rd rug that I have bought from Overstock and once again they have not let me down! The rug is a little bit lighter than pictured but in my case that was perfect. The rug was thick, very well made and looks stunning on our light bamboo floors. You can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top