Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors Duller than Onscreen
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 7, 2009

Nice rug. Very thick (watch for door clearance). Colors are more muted than they appear online. Design contrast is also less intense. Picture appears red (vermillion), yellow and green. Actual colors are rust, gold, and sage. When ordering from Overstock I like to order something a shade or two brighter than what I want, knowing it will be a shade or two duller than what I had in mind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 3, 2009

I own several rugs that I've purchased from a variety of sources and this rug is by far the best value. The colors of rugs are a bit muted but it looks beautiful in our family room dining space. I love this rug and would order another from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 26, 2009

I ordered this rug for my dining area and it goes beautifully with my decor even tho the colors were slightly different. There haven't been any major shedding issue and the rug is thick and plush. My only regret is that I didn't order the next size up. I have ordered 2 smaller rugs from Overstock and plan to order another one for my living room. I love Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Wilmington,NC,  Jun 5, 2014

Great rug for a great price. The colors are not as bright,and I am happy about it. The border is more like a pale beige,not as yellow as in the pix. The red more of a dull rust. One tip vacuum every day for two weeks to get rid of the loose wool,and you will see the colors bloom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug sent in wrong color
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

The rug I received did not match the one pictured. I ordered one with vibrant colors and received a muted, creamy version. I think the problem is that Overstock mismatched to photo and the description on the site. Returning an item this large is very difficult. It is heavy and had to be repackaged. Customer service was very helpful in making the return and they paid for the shipping. I only wish the service on the front end of the transaction had been higher quality to avoid these hassles. I will not order from Overstock in the future. The other rug I ordered was also sent in the wrong color scheme and returning rugs takes too much time and effort.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Rug
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2012

High quality product with beautiful color and presentation

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2012

Worth the $. I compaired others at Lowe's, Home Depot and etc., you get larger rugs and better variety, qualtiy and colors and patterns @ overstock. We have 2 runners that match that we purchased 2 years ago for out steps in our foyer. High traffic area. Holding up very well. Of course, we as a family take our shoes off at the door. By doing this ensures longer life and less wear. Not to mention no damage to wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, soft and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top