For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty...
 from Truckee, ca,  Dec 26, 2007

nice rug, more muted than in picture, which i like...cat scratched and fibers were easily pulled out, but otherwise a really pretty rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from NY,  Dec 3, 2007

It's always hard to determine color from your computer monitor. We were pleasantly surprised on how warm and subdued the colors were. Its thick and layed flat after the first day. Good quality rug. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue/beige round rug
 from Galveston, Tx,  Nov 27, 2007

Beautiful! Fit perfect in my room. Would certainly order from Overstock.com again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS ADVERTISED
 from Highland Falls, NY,  Oct 18, 2007

Very subtle colors and design. Beautiful background for a round dining table. Does not dominate, blends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nolt blue
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 17, 2012

This rug was described as bluish grey - it is not blue at all, but very grey. Does not go in the room I bought it for. I have to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as described - very grey and tan, I was expecting a greyish blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality as far as thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased 3 of these in different sizes!
 from Manhattan Beach,  Jul 7, 2011

I have a round under a table just off the kitchen; a large rectangle under the dining table adjacent to the this room and a runner upstairs above the dining table. All three rugs are the same pattern in different areas and it looks great with the French country theme going on. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy!
 from NYC,  Jan 6, 2011

Love it - love it - love it! My first purchase at Overstock and it arrived AMAZINGLY fast and looks just like the photo online. I shopped at a lot of other online sites and Overstock had the best prices. I'm happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug - Good Value
 from Brick, NJ,  Jun 4, 2009

I have bought many rugs from overstock and I am always happy. This is a nice thick rug. The colors are very light almost faded or washed out. This worked for me because of the other colors in the room. If you are looking for bright, vibrant colors this is not the rug for you. I used this rug under a kitchen table and ended up ordering a second one for the living room because I was very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful rug. Thick wonderful feel. Muted antique colors. Totally pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewel wool rug
 from bridgewater,pa,  Dec 29, 2007

I was leary to order a rug on line, afraid of the colors not being as true as stated. The rug was beautiful,colors georgous,workmanship great. I am extremly satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top