For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Poughquag, NY,  May 31, 2008

I bought the rug for my dining room- it is large and thick about 1/2 to 3/4". The colors are muted which I love and blend into my already tan/ taupe room. It is a great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG AT GREAT PRICE!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 18, 2008

This rug is beautiful with very muted colors that do not show dirt ! The red in the rug really pops-- it looks fabulous! The rug is very thick and great quality. The price just can't be beat! I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Oregon Coast,  Apr 8, 2008

I couldn't open it for a month, because I am builidng a home, and the floor wasn't finished, so I had a bit of anxiety about the outcome of finally unfolding it, today. Wow, we are both delighted with it. Very subtle, lovely design, with just the right minimul touch of pretty red accents, scattered here and there....just like I was looking for. Very thick and does not need pad. This is an extremely good value for a rug that we will continue to enjoy and will last a lifetime. Thanks, Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug that Rocks
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 7, 2008

My husband and I are very pleased with the wool rug. It looks much better in person than on line. It is very well made and the color scheme is very nice. Only bad thing is it sheds....but this is normal for a wool pile rug. Other than that, we couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 31, 2008

The rug is beautiful. Sheds a lot. A great deal though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from NYC area,  Mar 31, 2008

We love our new rug! I was shocked at how quickly it arrived. I believe I ordered it on a Monday morning, and it was delivered that Wednesday afternoon (2 days later)! When I first saw the colors in person, I thought it looked slightly different than I had anticipated from the internet picture, but now that it's been in the room for a couple weeks, I really like it. I have since found several rugs this size and brand at various carpet places that sell for a significantly higher price, so I am thrilled with the deal I got on Overstock.com. The quality is great too! It was my first Overstock purchase and will definitely not be my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Great Rug
 from Wilton, CT,  Mar 28, 2008

The rug is beautiful.. Colors are subdued, the red pops out which adds a nice touch. Nice and thick & plush. We got the largest size.. for the price we paid it's a great value. Would definately recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Northern New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2008

I was so pleasantly surprised when this magnificent rug arrived. It looked lovely on line but so exceeded my expectations. The weave is very tight and it looks thick and expensive. It was the perfect addition to complete my dining room. Thank you so much and I look forward to purchasing many items from Overstock.com in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Mar 13, 2008

Good price for this size carpet. It's beautiful and plush. Very please with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Bloomingdale, IL,  Sep 15, 2007

This is a beautiful. huge wool rug. It is exactly as it was pictured and described. It really is an excellent value and it looks fabulous. I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Dec 30, 2009

I guess i was expecting a cheaper looking rug.this rug is wonderful.very thick i have burgandy leather furniture and needed to lighten up the room this rug works great. I would recommend it so stop looking and just buy it. LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Mahal Ivory Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)
Today $737.99
Compare $895.00
Save 18%
(6)
Back to top